Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NoleSammy

35 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Serendipitous Believer

In her own words

When it comes to a challenge, I meet it head on. I’m a loud and proud Nole fan and will root for them until the very last second in every game. In fact, I went from being the grammar school gym skipper to signing up for my sixth half marathon this upcoming January. In life, anything is possible when you put your mind and time behind it. Speaking of time, I enjoy spending mine is with friends, family, and my son. While I’m currently his baseball game chauffer (and number one fan, I might add), I always include potlucks and wine nights with friends I my calendar. But my favorite time to set aside is on unforgettable trips I take each year! I like to go somewhere we’ve never been for an unforgettable experience, whether it’s snow tubing in the North Carolina mountains to New York City Christmas’ that are far from ordinary. This upcoming year, we’re headed to Hawaii! I’m looking to meet a man who can keep pace. Whether or not it’s literally, with a good run by the beach in the morning or figuratively, with an intellectual conversation, I’m looking for someone to grow with and learn from. We’d share conversations full of laughter or be the first to bring each other a glass of wine to unwind after a long workday, and we’d take one life’s challenges together, helping each other

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Had a golden retriever but he recently passed away due to cancer. I have a salt water fish tank that I'm trying to stabilize before I get any fish, but I do have a beta in a bowl that seems to be thriving just fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood beaches NYC skyscrapers The Pub, Brass Tap, and hole in the wall restaurants

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My DVR to record my must-see TV (Big Bang Theory and Mad Men); Brooks running sneakers; my iPhone (I’m a total Apple addict)

For fun

Fundraising is a HUGE part of my life and the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society is close to my heart. Last year’s goal resulted in me keeping my promise to shave my head for the Nike Women’s half. Wearing short hair has been surprisingly pleasant!

Last read

I race through the pages of Runners World Magazine and am currently reading The Outlander series. But for the most part, I’m lost in textbooks for class!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a data analyst in the travel and hospitality field and am currently pursuing my Master’s.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Colombian and half Turkish. A very "interesting" mix, but I don't speak Spanish or Turkish, I totally blame it on my parents ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on getting my master's at a very slow pace