
mille2275

41 year old woman | Spring Lake, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How to win me over....

In her own words

I've had some time on this site (on and off 4 years) to think long and hard about what really turns me on with a man; the few things that I find are completely irresistible. A must have!!! So for all you men out there interested, this is really, really, REALLY what I am looking for: 1) First and foremost, please, please, please ensure your first email to me begins.... "hey beautiful, let me be the one to bend you over and rock your world tonight". 2) Ensure that you're married. Why would I ever want to date someone single? 3) Grammer? What's that? "Yo babe, i like u bc u r sxy". No education is required. 4) This is the most important. Ensure that sex is the main point of topic within the first 10 min of chatting or meeting or at least by the second conversation. I want to know how you like it, where you like it, your size, fantasies, etc... Sure, why not.... just send a pic. I love pics of naked men that I've never met before. Oh and sleeping together on the first date is a MUST. I thoroughly enjoy one night stands and friends with benefits situations. 5) Respect? Ahhh, who needs it? Not me, that's for sure. Respect is so overrated. 6) Responsibility? Yes, I enjoy taking full responsibility for everything. No need in allowing someone else to "own" their actions. Being in total control allows me to feel empowered. 7) Age? Why yes, I am 41, and dating someone my son's age 21-25 is really what I'm shooting for. Men in their late 30's and 40's are boring and have experienced too much in life to be fun anymore. Being a cougar is my ultimate fantasy. 8) Honesty? Never.... Lying in a relationship only makes it better. What's wrong with that? Now for the things that are a COMPLETE TURN-OFF. I would never, ever respond to anyone who presented themselves this way: 1) Sending a first message that began with, "Hey, how are you today?" The audacity to send such a simple, clean message. 2) Be SINGLE, no fun in that. 3) Someone who is motivated in achieving or has achieved their goals in education and career. I enjoy financially supporting the men in my life. 4) Sex? Waiting to actually have feelings for someone before. Why would I want to feel that amazing tingly feeling go up my spine when someone kisses me or makes love to me the first time... You know, where it actually feels right. No, I truly enjoy having sex that is meaningless, with no feeling, and honestly just sucks. 5) Respect? You give me respect, I return respect. That just takes too much effort. 6) Responsibility? It's too much work to admit when one is wrong. Easier to blame. 7) Age? If you are in your late 30's or 40's, sorry. Nothing sexy about grey hair, and age showing. Oh yes, let's not forget, with age comes responsibility... Boring!!! 8) Honesty? Being open and honest allows for two people to trust one another. I would rather go behind ones back and follow up on their every move. I have so much free time in my day to accomplish this. I think my turn on's/off's are straight forward and simple enough to understand. For those that do not "get" my sarcastic ways, you probably never will. For those who are looking to meet someone, become friends (not friends with benefits), enjoy each other's company.. then please take the chance. I am fun, kind, happy, ambitious, educated, career minded, and a bit of a smartass, looking for adventure and ready to meet someone. Simple enough, right?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral