

36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well here I go. I have never done the online...

In his own words

Well here I go. I have never done the online dating thing before but i'll be honest I'm looking forward to it. With that said here is a litlle about myself.. I was born and raised in a small town in Wyoming.I loved that lifestyle but I'm digging the city lifestyle also.I moved to Colorado 6.5 years ago for my job.I am currently in the oil and gas industry. I started my own company almost a 3 years ago and I absolutely love it .It is doing better than I expected.I love to set high goals for myself. I try to live a clean lifestyle.. I love to eat healthy but I'll sneak here and there.. I like to have high standards for myself and I try to meet that standard everyday. I LOVE to workout I'm a WORK OUT FREAK... . I like to BBQ..I like sodas w a splash of OJ and I mean a splash! From time to time with my friends and family. I like to ride my bike around here and there but I don't do the whole lance armstrong thing. I love to take my sports car for a ride in the mountains with the top down and with the pedal to the floor.haha I find myself pretty witty super duper smart-ass I should say. I love to smile I find that there is SOOO much to smile about in this life. I need someone to be my BFF. Someone that loves life and the challenges that come with life takes pride in who they are and belives in who they are. That right there is the sexiest thing about a person to me. I'm picky about who I let in my life and you should be as well.I want to make the person that I'm with to be happiest person that they could be. Side note. I like pics of YOU not your dog in every other one ..I want to date you, not Sparky the dog! Which I do love Sparky don't get me wrong, I know he's part of the package but I want to meet you first! Thanks Nate Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'll just have to show you...

Favorite things

working out..friends!!

For fun

friends..BOATING!! SUNSHINE!!! Hanging out with you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference