
lc0859

43 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for someone who has everything, but someone who has time to spend with me more than anything.

In her own words

Car, clothes, country clubs, cologne, shoes, vacation homes, etc do not impress me. I am impressed with the man you are, the parent you are, the friend you are, etc. I want someone with similar interests as me and is willing to have an open mind to new things and have respect for others regardless of the lifestyle they chose to live. I am in the best place I have been in a long time and am ready to find that person who I can share my life with...the good, the bad, the ugly. While my girls will always be my number one I have space for someone else who is willing to make space for me. I have an amazing job and work with great people in a law firm as an administrative assistant. I am a kids race director. I am a mom to two awe-inspiring girls. I absolutely love being their mother, as they make being a mom the coolest and funnest job in the world. Along with the 9-5 job I also direct a kids running program. Staying healthy with exercise and a proper diet are important to me. I recently picked up yoga and can’t seem to get enough of it. I love my friends and spending down time with them whether on a bike ride or at my kitchen counter for a quick cup of coffee. Seeing them is a real treat for me. I like spending time at the beach and enjoy getting out on the kayak or just a nice float in the back bay. I enjoy movies at home, Broadway (saw Newsies in NYC over the holiday, and hope to see Les Mis this spring), trying new foods and experimenting with different beers. I like being spontaneous and fun and never say no to a new adventure. I absolutely LOVE live music shows at World Cafe in the city are the best. Recently saw Rhett Miller of Old 97s…XPN is my station of choice.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

We adopted Izzy in August. She is a sweet cat who her craziest when she is up with me at 5:00am.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Microbreweries, Steele City Coffee House, Avalon, NYC, Downtown Philly, SanFran and Napa Valley and London, my home! My bucket list for travel is the Grand Canyon, Greece and Caribbean.

College

Penn State Brandywine, Media, PA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, lazy weekend mornings, sweaty yoga, impromptu dance parties, red wine, my 9 year olds laugh, swim meets, half marathons, bike rides at the beach, coffee, chocolate, Charles Kuralt, the sun, Breaking Bad, Head and the Heart, my house.

For fun

Beach, skiing with kids, time w friends, trying new restaurants, sporting events, running events, directing my kids running series, concerts, broadway and off-Broadway, volunteering, work..I love my job, lacrosse tournaments, day trips, coffee dates.

Last read

In third book of Hunger Games, CNN News App, Flipboard, Runners World, Harry Potter (with kids), Youth Fitness journals, USA Lacrosse, All Fall Down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I also direct a kids running series which is held in the spring and the fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree