Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-62 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh...

In her own words

ME - A loving and caring mother. (All of my children are grown and out of the house.) I maintain an active lifestyle. I cycle, jog/walk, hike and kayak. I own two kayaks, a Specialist road bike, hiking boots, and am always up for an outing! I'm all about maintaining an equal and healthy balance of mind, body, and soul, and always doing things to improve the three. I am a youthful, fun loving, adventurous, energetic free spirit! And a self-sufficient woman looking for a companion to enjoy FUN, travel and romantic times with. After 14 years of being divorced, I'm ready to settle into an long-term relationship with someone special. Though, not desperate or willing to settle for just anyone. In addition to all of the above, I am 100% honest and loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, passionate, affectionate, romantic, confident, upbeat, positive/optimistic, low maintenance, happy, kind-hearted and considerate. I'm open-minded and think outside of the box. I have a GREAT sense of humor! I love to laugh and can usually find humor in most any situation. Laughter is truly the best medicine! I have great morals and values and expect the same out of a partner. Above all I'm GENUINE! I am unpretentious and down to earth, yet can be sophisticated. I'm a multifaceted woman who has a lot to offer someone special. Having said that, I'm a very positive and optimistic person who sees the glass half full, I felt the need to reiterate it because my type of personality does not at all associate well with a man who is depressed, negative, rude, and/or always critical of everything. Honesty is very important to me; deception is NOT an option in my life! You cannot build a true meaningful and loving relationship based on lies or manipulation. Trust and communication are EVERYTHING in a relationship! YOU - Above all else, a man who is emotionally mature and capable of giving and accepting love! He has integrity; is HONEST, loyal, fun, humorous, spontaneous, adventurous, happy, positive/optimistic, affectionate, well mannered, intelligent, and dresses nice when the occasion calls for it . He takes care of himself and is physically active to maintain his body. He has great morals and values. He also sees the glass as half full. A man with whom I can have a stimulating and intelligent conversation with, or get silly with. A relationship where we can just be ourselves. Someone I can share laughter with is very important! I am not looking for perfection; just someone who is perfect for ME! I'm sorry, but I will not respond to anyone without a photo.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a small white Maltese named Mona Lisa, and an extremely lovable cat named Salvador Dali.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations are Spain, France, Germany, and London, Seattle, New York, Sedona, I've also visited Bahrain. I have been to exactly half of the states in the U.S., and need to visit more.


Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, TX

Favorite things

Food - Steak, Seafood, or Sushi. Drink - Chocolate Martini or a great Sangria. Music - Jazz. Wine - Moscato. Dessert - Tiramisu... and any kind of dark CHOCOLATE. Pastime - Writing, reading, photography...kissing and cuddling.

For fun

I enjoy the theatre, art museums, antique shopping, outdoor concerts, movies, wine tastings, and fine dining. I've also enjoyed classes in writing, art, flying lessons, photography, and a French course.

Last read

The Untethered Soul. Also, reading a draft of the book I am currently writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a freelance paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am open to most religions, and like to read books and learn about different religions of the world.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended Texas Lutheran College. Left college to join the Army and travel to Europe. I received my paralegal certification while in the Army, which is used in my business. But my best knowledge comes from reading and the school of life!