
bmointhecity

33 year old man | William Penn Annex West, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You would be picking wisely!

In his own words

some may say lax, at times nigh-witty, and others will find the deep and curious side seeping out. All in all , quite a sanguine man to the core. Truly, I love meeting people of all backrounds, picking their brains and soaking it all in. .. To sum myself up: I am of the Jockartsy cloth (musical mind that appreciates the world of Ssports)...yes, not exactly the most common combination but I am good with that. Creating music is a great pass time I enjoy. Its often there where I can find a state of bliss. So I am back after some time away. I would love to find a great connection. I have an open mind, a grounded heart, and great outlook on life. I guess I (as most here) need to find the right las to fill that void, challenge my mind, and create something amazing, ultimately .. Personality Grabbers-- -A few things that typically gain my interest: Open minded, witty, sweet but has enough bite to stimulate a good banter, open to get dirty ( its a good sign that your secure and somewhat intrepid).....conversely you like to take on the night in a classier sense at times....cheers and let the fun begin!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kawaii has been my most beloved visit in recent years but I always enjoy the occasional trek to Frisco. Locally: Tria, Eulogy, Franklin Mortgage, All center city parks,

Favorite things

Working out..exploring the city; including museums, hole in the wall establishments. Creating music, day hikes, Big sports fan (all things relative), meeting people of all walks of life keeps me grounded and openminded so sure...its a favorite thing

For fun

Quite the advocate of staying in shape so the gym is a good friend of mine, attending museums, watching sports (phils, eagles, flyers live)...Brew beer on occassion, hiking and museum outings to name a few

Last read

A drink with Shane (Shane MacGowan biography)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I occupy my work week in a litigation consulting firm environment!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference