
11queen11

41 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a break from climbing the career ladder to focus on my love life! Where's my Mr. Right?

In her own words

Greetings! Thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. You've just met a single, fit, childless, open-minded, educated professional who is romantic, fun, and authentic to the core! I'm an equal opportunity dater, looking for a kind, fun, decisive, physically active independent guy with a strong work ethic, who is established in his career, takes initiative, and is ready to write the next chapter in his life with an active, classy lady. Relax. Obviously I'm looking for a solid friendship first and allowing nature to take its course. It would be nice to workout with my mate, run mundane errands with him, picnic and enjoy outdoor concerts together, explore festivals, participate in 5K runs, and take weekend road trips together. I'm not afraid to get my hair wet--really! I just thought I would address that up front since there are stereotypes buzzing around! I also have never worn a weave and have no desire to wear one. I don't wear artificial nails or try to keep up with the Jones-es! I'm the most authentic woman you could know! I eat a lot of raw foods and enjoy indulging in my favorite protein sources...wild salmon, chicken, tuna, turkey, and plain greek yogurt with fresh fruit--Mmmm. If you really enjoy indulging on the holidays or at a tailgate--I'm the lady with culinary skills you want nearby to kick your tastebuds up a notch and savor the flavor until the next big event. -- Remember....the darker the berry, the sweeter the juice!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs--grew up with many different breeds. ! However, finding Mr. Right is a higher priority than becoming a pet owner right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in Houston: Uptown, Galleria, Bellaire, Willowbrook, Hillcroft, Upper Kirby. Elsewhere: Toronto, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Camelback, Marco Island, Sweden

Favorite things

Music: 80's, NeoSoul, Reggae, Latin, Jazz, gospel, some country with crossover, soft rock (Journey). TV:Undercover Boss, King of the Hill, CNN news, Food network, HGTV

For fun

Salsa/bachata/merengue, exercising, leisure traveling, nature walks, farmers markets, baking, going on foodie excursions, networking, talking to family, and relaxing with good company. I like to surround myself with positive people.

Last read

Produced by Faith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral