
DfntlyNotaDouche

36 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion, persistence, and positive attitude! Self-motivated, self-confident, self-made gentleman in search of his better half

In his own words

I'm an active, energetic, ambitious and above all 'passionate' 34 year-old gentleman with a big heart and big dreams. What do I do for a living? I am a born entrepreneur. I have a small residential cleaning and restoration business that keeps me alive and allows me the freedom to live my life on my own terms. Being creative and making a living according to my own desires and timeline is a huge part of who I am. I want to retain the freedom to travel, enjoy hobbies, and spend time with family whenever I want, so having my own business(es) is my chosen path. I hope someday to be financially comfortable enough to travel the world freely as well as give freely to the causes and concerns that I believe in. I'd also like to have the ability to help my family and hopefully my children achieve 'their' dreams. Making the decision to live my life on my own terms is the best one I've ever made, and everyday I'm a little bit happier to be on the road that I'm on. Activity and energy are huge for me. I love running, hiking, climbing, getting dirty, lifting weights, cleaning, and working outside. For me, healthy, active, and attractive are all pretty much the same thing. I am very attracted to women who take care of their bodies inside and out. I love all kinds of music - from 80s hair bands to 90s grunge and beyond. I love Bon Jovi and I have karaoke'd Backstreet Boys on at least three continents. Yeah I said it! Probably my biggest hobby though is playing guitar and singing. I can play a little bit of pretty much everything, and I think my voice probably hasn't caused any permanent damage to too many eardrums either. Bring on the sappy love songs. Nothing beats great music and good people to share it with. Another key passion of mine is travel. I love planes, trains, road trips, buses - anything that will take my antsy bones from somewhere familiar to somewhere completely foreign. Believe it or not, I lived in Istanbul Turkey for over three years and absolutely loved every minute. It was the most fun and education I've ever had simultaneously in my life. I love new cities, foreign languages, exotic cultures, strange foods and unfamiliar faces with a passion. I'm a born adventurer with a natural curiosity about things and a desire to explore. I am a very passionate guy. I am not hot-headed and I don't have a temper problem, but I am very outspoken, expressive, and loaded with opinions of all kinds. I am known to "rant" at times, if it's about something I feel strongly about. I've got a lot to say, and I get along well with people who have a lot to say also. I believe conversation is an art, and for me, one of the key components of the kind of quality relationship I'm looking for. I am looking for someone to go the distance with, and how can you do that if you can't have a fun, stimulating, entertaining conversation at the very least? Intellect, wittiness, interest in all things big and small, curiosity, and a desire to share thoughts and ideas of all kinds are some of the qualities that I find to be the most magnetic. If you're equally capable of discussing creationism vs evolution OR lucky charms vs golden grahams, we would probably get along nicely. I also pride myself on being a great listener. I don't just wait for my turn to talk, I really enjoy listening and being attentive and responsive to someone who is important to me. Being open, honest, straightforward and REAL at all times is also a big part of who I am. I say what I think, feel, and want. Never been a good guesser, signal-sender, or game player. Also not a boy scout or a choir boy, but a grounded and at times "colorful" person who doesn't shy away from a little sin and indulgence here and there. Why I'm here: In two simple words - I'm ready. I've had my fun, broken more hearts than I can count (just kidding), and I'm ready for the real thing. Genuinely not hunting for booty or a Saturday night, but a strong and passionate lady who wants to partner up and go the distance.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love dogs and definitely like cats, but don't own any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to hike in the hills behind my place, feeling the breeze and taking in a nice view. San Diego has a special spot in my heart, and the occasional Vegas trip is always a must. I lived overseas for three years; I love any crazy travel destination.

Favorite things

Love to kick back with a drink and great friends and play my guitar. I'm a huge fan of music of all kinds. Love karaoke bars! Road trips, long walks, great movies, and wild spontaneous adventures. I love sushi, Thai, and Korean BBQ more than anything

For fun

I love to move, and I love to learn. Exercise of all kinds for both mind & body is important to me. I love to sweat, work outdoors, and take long hikes and backpacking trips. Love sporting events, museums, the beach, and a tall cold drink by the pool

Last read

Huge fan of listening to audiobooks while working out, working outside, or cleaning the house. Read ARGO most recently and loved it. Definitely a big fan of true or very realistichistorical stories at least loosely based on true events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a born entrepreneur, self employed and absolutely love the freedom and challenge that comes with it. I own a small but successful and rapidly growing residential cleaning and restoration business based in Westlake Village.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
predominantly Irish ancestry but Mediterranean appearance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect people's beliefs but I'm not associated with any organized religion and I relate best with people who are open minded and free thinking when it comes to spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Berkeley c/o 2000, majored in psychology. Yeah, someone shouldve talked me out of it.