Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soulprovider2013

45 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
looking for a good woman .. im for you lover woman..waiting

In his own words

On the look out for my better half even though my half is pretty awesome. I am at a great place in my life and accomplished many goals I have set for myself. Its time for me to share some success with someone I don't want to be without. I would love to be able to travel with my match and if she were to love baseball that would be a great plus. Must love laughing! I'm looking for a woman who shares my love of fun and adventure. Confident but never arrogant, humble and genuine, funny and romantic and knows what he wants in life. A women with opinions and isn't afraid of a little healthy debate. I'm looking for someone with passion, intelligence and the ability to make me laugh. People who know me best describe me as witty, sarcastic, independent, and adventurous. I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously. Not many things feel better than laughing until you cry. :) I've got a big heart and try to live each day to the fullest. I'm just as likely to laugh at myself as I am at your jokes even if they are a little dumb. I think that some of the best things in life are often unplanned and unexpected. I believe that every experience in life, good and bad, has helped me grow as a person. I'm laid back and can have fun doing anything. My family, my dogs and my friends are the most important things in my life. I love to cook, am happiest when I'm outdoors and especially love scuba diving and people watching. I love good conversations that last for hours and a little bit of banter, and am always up to learning something new

His interests

Camping

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mill Mountain Coffee is a favorite of mine. Lucy Monroe's in C'burg isn't bad either if I'm that direction with some time to kill. BBQ at Due South is about as good as you'll find around here. Vegetarians need not apply

Favorite things

I love my job, my car, my family, my friends. Baseball, Football, Travel, Scuba diving, are some of my biggest passions. I used to race motocross and definitely miss it. I love comedy, Stand-up, hilarious movies and amazing times.

Last read

Oh man, there's quite a list. Some books I recently enjoyed were Lone Survivor, Pinstripe Empire, Service & No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference