
lorickd

42 year old woman | East Hampstead, NH, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Girl who has "blonde" moments every single day of her life looking for man who will laugh at and with her....

In her own words

Ok, here is my "short" description. No pun intended. I'm petite. And odd :) I am a goofball at heart, LOVE to laugh, mostly at myself. I am very clumsy. Flip side, family and friends are my core. I have two babies. A nine year old son (who is the next Jim Carrey) and an adopted daughter from Ethiopia. Going to Ethiopia three years ago was life changing. She is seven. Someone with heart and soul, that believes in God. Someone who will laugh and be silly, but also someone who motivates to me to be a better person. I want to be true partners. A man with strong morals and ethics, that enjoys speding time with family is important to me. So, a patriotic christian that wants to serve others and can also enjoy fine wine/dining... yes sir. No, I'm not a "Jesus" freak.... :) Did I mention I'm a goofball?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, any place in California, Ethiopia, want to travel more to other places, but California and Ethiopia are my favorite places to be...

Favorite things

True Blood - mostly anything HBO. Sadly I love American Idol...

For fun

Spending time with my kids, watching football, reading, being with friends. LAUGHING! House projects, fine dining/wine. LOVE wine. Enjoy excercise at home. Love "True Blood" and some other shows, not many.

Last read

Lovely Bones, Sookie Stackhouse series (True Blood) - There is No Me Without You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
.Certified Kitchen Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian & Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do not currently attend church but have a strong personal relationship with God. I don't want my profile to be misleading.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference