Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

alexAZ83

31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun guy who has many interest and...

In his own words

I am a fun guy who has many interest and hobbies and looking to meet new people. I am very outgoing and confident. I am always described as a nice guy, I would like to think my mother raised me correctly! Physically I am 6'3'' in good shape. blue eyes, dark brown hair with a great smile. I do not date often and prefer to keep it that way. I do not much time to waste and plus bad dates are worse than not a date at all! like the SAT leave it blank vs. guessing. I want to find a gal but rather be single than settle. it seems online dating can lead to serial daters. something I am not. I am big believer in being proud of the person I date: bring her to meet my friends, co-workers, have pictures together; it is a form respect and plus why not! who you date is a reflection of who you are. Yes im on here as I just dont have much time to go out and socialize as I used too. I laugh at most profiles, of course you like good food, good travel! what human being doesnt? add in good sex too. #obvi I like to go out on the town and have a great time, be on the go- I like to be out and about. (like to get dressed up) I am from Chicago,IL but have lived out in AZ for almost 12 years. I went to ASU. I work in financial sales. I am a very loyal person, most of best friends are still my friends from college, I have a close relationship with my family (live out of state) my brother is also one of my best friends and my parents have been married for 40 yrs so family is something I value very highly. over all i am a very nice guy and will treat everyone as my equal! do not take my kindness of me being a push over; not over my dead body. I am one who can admit my shortcomings and mistakes - I look for you to be able to do the same; only way you will grow. turn offs: girls who complain about their age/getting old boring girls who arent interesting (please tell good stories and can make one laugh, lets return the favor ladies) talk bad about others use poor grammar negative personalities cant match their panties/bras - so tasteless lol I like girls to have a bit of an edge-something about girl in a sports car too and girls looking for my equal: in terms of looks, outgoing attitude, intelligence, takes risk, a bit of a goofy side, and financially/emotionally fit. couples who play together stay together

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I do not have any pets, but dogs are fun to play with, and riding horses is a blast. I really don't consider a horse a pet, but it was an option - pretty sure they are considered livestock not a pet?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

travel spots weekend trips:California, Las Vegas long trips: I never like to go to the same spot twice! too many places I need to see! suggestions

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

music: punk rock, 80s (big Madonna fan lol),, Speed Metal bands, Depache mode (the 80s lol) tv shows: tosh.o, breaking bad, tmz, WSJ weekly, Sportscenter, Baltimore Ravens, Brazzers, food: healthy food, but a great burger is my fave.movies classi

For fun

In my free time I enjoy to exploring nearby restaurants and bars in the area, I enjoy weekend travels, working out, relaxing, reading, playing golf, going to comedy shows, concerts.

Last read

I typically read the newspaper over books, the WSJ, for books anything WW2 related (slight history buff)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference