
cocoa4589

48 year old woman | Hickory, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone who can be a good friend, and eventually We Both Fall In Love with one another.

In her own words

I'm friendly, lovable, kind and very positive. I am looking for someone to share my goals and visions with, someone who is confident in themselves, I don't have time for games, Life is to be shared and adored with a special person, not to play with their heart, shatter it and leave them in a desolate place. I love to Love that Special Someone by allowing him to be treated as the King that he should be, as he is treating me as the Queen that I should be. I Love God, I Love Life and I enjoy having fun and being with someone who does not take life so serious, but that they can relax and have fun along with me. I would want to compliment him as he compliments me. No time to disrespect him because I don't want to be disrespected. I believe that Communication is very important to each individual and it should spark a chemistry between us. If you can't communicate then you can't build anything. I would like the individual to know who they are within themselves, not that they would need to be validated by anyone, but know who they are in every aspect spiritual, mental and even emotional. I am interested in someone who wants to GROW WITH ME, AND NOT JUST GO WITH ME!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops...Barnes & Nobles. Malls in different locations, musuems, art galleries...

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love to taste different types of foods, ( I would love to go to a Wine Tasting event), I like to cook. I work out 3-4 times a week so I can keep my mind at ease and my body relaxed.

For fun

I Love the outdoors. I appreciate God and his Glory and I love looking at water, traveling to beaches, having fun enjoying life. Long walks and good conversation in the parks with that special someone. I am not hard to please, I just enjoy having fun

Last read

Paula White "Your'e All That"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending Liberty University to obtain my degree in Psychology.