
Skies_diver

26 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets start ! I have a weakness for a woman who...

In his own words

Lets start ! I have a weakness for a woman who is genuine, polite, and has a beautiful smile. I truly believe honesty and communication is key to a successful relationship. My best friend met his wife on here, it is the perfect match between them, mostly because they were able to find all the common interests between them and share it all in real life. They suggested I give this a try, looking forward to meet that woman that is my perfect match, that I can start a new adventure with. I moved here recently after living overseas for a couple of years. I usually run towards my fears not away, thats what got me into skydiving, eating a snake, and scuba with sharks I always fear anything with a higher underwater maneuverability than myself. Those jaws didn't help, you never know if the shark is being a little flirty, smiling at you or just looking at another piece of meat - ugh men are all the same. I truly enjoy being under water and discovering what 70% of what our planet is, It fascinates me every single time. I am hoping to get several of the PADI certification for SCUBA diving, and getting into the more advanced deep diving levels, and rescue. I also know how to create round air bubbles underwater, I dont know how impressed you are at the moment. I'm hoping to be able to BASE jump off Norway's beautiful mountains before 2016. Treat people like you wanted to be treated, you can never go wrong with that in mind. A simple smile can seriously change someone's day. That didn't quite work well with my Army Drill instructors yelling at everyone in boot camp, every smile would land me a ton of pushups and extra duty. Cant change this world all on my own I suppose ! I do enjoy traveling a lot. I love learning about new cultures, language, and experiencing a different world. I try to do go somewhere new twice to three times a year. I have a list that I keep editing in hopes one day I get a chance to really say I travelled the world. Most of my travel I go on my own, so hopefully I get to meet someone to share that with. I honestly never try to change anything about another person. Its what makes you, you ! However that being said I am not looking to waste my time or yours. I do prefer older women but not looking for a huge age gap either. I also don't like to discuss politics, religion, or hear about your cat(s). If I still kept your attention this far do us both a favor send me an email telling me how amazing you are and why I haven't met you already..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Its always fun to explore a new place and never gets old to go back there again.

For fun

Skydiving, SCUBA diving, water sports, Travel, Arts and Music, Learn something new.

Last read

50 shades of ....kidding, I was just trying to fit in :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree