
epitrochoider

27 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Hey, what's crackin?

In his own words

Hey, my name is Chase. I'm a serious guy whose light hearted. I'm morally conservative, but pretty laid back about everything. I'm good at making people laugh, most of all myself. I'm most passionate about the gospel. Nothing is more important to me that what God has done for sinners like us, through Jesus Christ. I enjoy spending time with friends from church, and enjoy theology. It would be nice to find someone who I can really enjoy talking to. Someone who can make me laugh, and see through me (just a little bit). I love to joke around, and I love to talk about the things most important to me and others. I'd be interesting in getting a bite to eat with a nice young lady, shoot the breeze, share some laughs and flex a few muscles to impress. (I'll be working on that.) For the next five to ten years, I have some goals. I'd like to find someone special and start a family, pay off my house, grow stronger in the Lord. I'd like to find someone with similar things in mind. Thanks for checking me out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier. I'm not usually a small dog fan, but 'Rambo' is an exception. He breaks through the molds and stereotypes of small toy dogs, and has even saved many lives. I love most dogs, and don't care too much for cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel across the country and around the world. Though I haven't traveled too much, I like an can appreciate both the mountains/forest and the ocean.

Favorite things

I love theology and getting involved at church. I like spending time with people. I like Sylvester Stallone movies and cigars. I wish I had more time to read, focus on simple things. I love comedies and love to laugh.

For fun

Most of my free time gets taken up by side jobs, school or chillin with friends.

Last read

The last book I seriously jumped into was "The Doctrine of Repentance" by Thomas Watson. I mostly like to read weighty books like that, Watson was a Puritan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web developer. I make websites, and do many search engine optimization projects at my main job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend and am involved at a Reformed Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference