

34 year old woman | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dynamite with a laserbeam

In her own words

I never know how far to go with you write a novel or a run on sentence? There seems to be little in between. I am hoping to stumble across some one that I can enjoy, makes me feel nice and who isn't going to prison in the near future. Yeah, that would be lovely. Oh, having an occupation, a vehicle and a license to drive it would be great too. I realize these are superficial things and don't have anything to do with what type of person someone may be deep down (except maybe for the prison part) but they lay a great foundation for things like humor, kindness, patience, strength of heart and mind and other such things. I'm not looking for an adonis but basic physical attraction is needed. I'm a silly girl disguised as an adult. Somehow, I've ended up with 2 kids, over 30 and starting another life afresh. I am employed full time, have a vehicle and am licensed to drive it. I also have a clean criminal history! Am I sounding awesome yet? I have very little drama, except for the occasional life mishaps and bad days. But those are to a minimum. My life is fairly full with work, kids and everything in between. I work in insurance and do portrait art on the side. I get lonely though and I think I need a hug from someone that likes the person I am and that I feel the same way about. That simple thing is proving to be surprisingly illusive. I'm not perfect by any means but I'm working on it. I suppose I'll end here for now. I'm sure I'll think of something else later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Billie Holiday on a rainey afternoon, 80's rock ballads, Laughing, singing in the car, road trips, swing dancing, a really good stretch, honey badger, Harry Carrey (If you were a hot dog would you eat yourself?) bright copper kettles and warm mittens

For fun

First let me say that I'm easily entertained. One of my favorite things to do is find a used book store and leisurely browse. I'll spend hours like this if I'm not careful. Extreme badminton, yep. It all depends on who you're playing with.

Last read

I'm reading Tolkien's "The Silmarillion" at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the billing dept for a network of radiologists. Sounds awesome, right? I try to think of it like doing puzzles all day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Anglo-saxon all the way bay-bee. I've got quite a bit of scottish that shows and some american indian in there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference