Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blondestar2199

33 year old woman | Rohnert Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I am a high school and college history and social studies teacher. A former competitive dancer and soccer player, I keep in shape by working out daily while watching John Stewart and Stephen Colbert. I love being outdoors, especially hiking. I was in a sorority in college but I was pretty well behaved for a sorority girl. Words that describe me best are outspoken, tenacious, and passionate. I enjoy socializing and being active. I enjoy a good laugh and intelligent conversation. I am sarcastic and need to be with someone who can take a joke. I would like to find someone who values health, friends, family, and has goals that he is actively pursuing. If you think that feminism is the f-word then I might not be the woman for you. I'm the kind of woman who believes in equal rights and all that good stuff and I still wear lipstick and very fitted clothing. I would like to meet someone who is passionate about their values and their life. Someone who is tolerant of other points of view and treats people with respect. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and exploring the world. Someone who likes to learn new things and believes in growing as a person. I think confidence and intelligence are very attractive. I need someone who likes to spend time outside, isn't a party animal , always tells the truth and will walk my dog with me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Thai, Japanese and Italian places to eat. I perfer locally owned over chains. As a history teacher I would love to travel just about anywhere and am saving up to do so. My family just bought a home on Maui so I plan on spending a lot of time there.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my best friends and nothing beats a student telling me they learned something important in my class. I like being active and going to state parks and beaches. I love being outside. I enjoy a good work out with my friends.

For fun

I love taking classes when I can , playing soccer, working out, reading, spending time with friends, hiking, eating out, listening to music, West Coast swing, I'm still working on my golf game and someday soon I'll start keeping score.

Last read

A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a boy soldier, which I read for the world history classes I teach. My favorite book is Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I teach high school, history and health. I also teach history part time at a local college. I love teaching. It is the hardest and most rewarding thing I have ever done.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Polish with some Scandinavian thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Lutheran but I don't go to church anymore
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in history, social science and health teaching credentials.