Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventurous people!

In his own words

Hello, I'm Julian. I am currently working as a consultant/business accountant, and will be starting my Master's in Computer science in January. I'm also currently working on getting my own business running. I am very focused on achieving my goals, and work hard so that I can enjoy my time off. I have been getting back into hiking, and more outdoorsy type activities so I am looking for someone that would like to go hiking. I enjoy weekend getaways, and am currently planning a trip to Peru and Finland for my post-busy season vacation. ideally, I am looking for someone who is seeking a long term relationship; Preferably someone who enjoys spontaneous activities, and trying new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab/border collie mix puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy McFadden's, XS, Hakkasan, and various restaurants around Vegas.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: The Good Shepherd, Training Day, A Bittersweet Life Music : Daft Punk, Jazz Addixx, Kendrick Lamar...the list goes on. TV : Workaholics, Modern Family, Undeclared, House of Lies, Shameless Foods: Sushi, Mexican, Red Meat

For fun

I love being active and work out everyday. I love to compete in jiu-jitsu and travel a lot for tournaments. I also love going on random adventures during the weekends. A nice dinner and drinks are always nice also.

Last read

Death by Black Hole: And Other Cosmic Quandaries, Fountainhead, World War Z, Robopocalypse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in tax and business consulting. Wrapping up my MBA, while sitting for the CPA exam.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
I am Half black and half korean.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wrapping up my MBA. Starting my MS in Computer Science in the Spring.