Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

razo10

52 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believe in the stars.

In his own words

Let’s see, if my cat will move I can start to type. He like’s to come sit right on my lap when I’m at my desk. So if there are any typos it’s his flat. This is always so difficult for me because I feel I ‘m much more then these words can describe. But I will dive into some words and try my best. My friends would say I’m a little on the silly side with a passionate nature, like’s to build things and on occasion has a serious side. I am a Taurus we are very driven with a down a to earth side as well. I love my home and try to make it a beautiful place to live. The tiger in me, not the cat in my lap but the year that I was born gives me my adventuress side. I’m up for any challenge in life. At this point in my life that challenge is finding that person I want to spend the rest of my life with. I find my self-looking very diligently for a partner in life and I’ve seen many attractive women on this site and I also realize like in real life the man is the hunter. We must be the pursuer. So as you go though all those profiles of men that has winked your way .I hope you can stop here and not judge me only on my good looks. I would prefer good friends to an academy award any time. That doesn’t mean that I would not strive too be the best in what I do. But that the simple things in life are what are most important while my soul is on this planet. The woman I’m looking for is a perfect woman too me. She likes nature and animals and all that other stuff that make me what too read her profile. But she also has a deeper side. She’s unique and special. I’m looking for someone who knows who she is and is not looking for some one too take care of her but instead someone to share in the responsibilities of life. Any partnership is work but can be fun as well. Oh… and this person…. She likes to curl up on the bed with me and watch a movie and doesn’t mind if the dog and the cat join us at the bottom of the bed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I enjoy building and figuring out how to make my home a better place to live. I like to BBQ for friends and enjoy wine and conversation all night. I like to debate about topics that I'm passionate about. I also like being lazy some days.

For fun

I like anything outdoors: camping,jogging with my dog on the beach or in the hills, snow skiing and mt. biking. I have 1969 bmw motorcycle . I'm not a big sports fan . I'd rather be a participant. I like being romantic. I love wathing movies.

Last read

I'm a film maker so I read film magazines mostly and of course screenplays and stage plays. Some times a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference