
wings0022

53 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-54 in Boca Raton, Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not getting any younger....

In her own words

I'm very passionate about everything I do... I'm also very affectionate and sensitive. I have a different sense of humor sometimes on the sarcastic side. My children are adults and have a life of their own... I'm independent and free for this new person in my life. I work hard and look foward to enjoy my free time with that special person. I enjoy the outdoors... specially the beach. I expect my partner to enjoy the same.... I'm open to new adventures.... We can write anything we want on these lines... but at the end of the day...It's all about chemistry! I'm looking for someone that is ready to have me in his life... someone with Initiative , secure about themselves, with a great sense of humor, if you can make me laugh uncontrollably is a plus!!! Smart, passionate, affectionate, classy" very important", that's not afraid to try new things and drama free " No ex wives drama...please!" Oh! Very important to be a great kisser!!! Maybe that's a lot to ask.... But I'm sure I'll be able to reciprocate. If you think you're up for that, contact me..... PS: Please stay in the age range!!!! ***UPDATED PHOTOS ONLY****

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little white angel that loves me unconditionally...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with salt life...

Favorite things

SUP, movies, music, concerts, good food , travel and BEACH

For fun

Going to the beach, SUP is one of my favorites things to do, play racket ball, movies,cooking... I have a lot of fun entertaining friends at home.

Last read

Don't read much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a self employed Interior Designer....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
There's not really an option for Brazilians ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree