Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beeze31

40 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
headlines stump me...

In her own words

I am a single mom of an almost five year old little boy. He is my greatest accomplishment so far. I work full time as an MA/assistant office manager within an OB/GYN office. This is what brings me to this site. I will most definitely not meet anyone through my work. I attend college courses so that I dont lose both my mind and my self and even though it is a struggle and I complain most of the semester..its always worth the A's in the end which just keeps pushing me to the next semester. I love my family and friends and wish to find someone who respects the importance of family and friends. We are nothing without them. My attitude is this- I am an amazing, successful person with an exceptionally big heart. I am good all by myself and I am looking for someone to make me better, to compliment my life and all that I do and for me to have that same affect in their life. Life is hard enough for most everyone at one time or another and any extra drama is never ok. I am not a difficult person by any means. I just am an excellent BS detector and dispose of that sort of thing right away. I believe in Karma and I might fear it more than I fear God. I pride myself on doing good for all as often as I can. For instance ,I am more apt to buy a member ship, gift, or what-have-you if its proceeds go to a charity. I can not change the world but I most certainly can try through my small contributions. As we all know, in some form, whether good or bad, Karma does come back

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaraunt is On the Border, favorite drink: Margarita. Favorite sport: football. favorite place to be: home with my son here in the Bean OR at Gillette Stadium :)

Favorite things

I listen to everything when it comes to music-It is what makes me happy. I would rather be listening to music than watch T.V. I dont even have a favorite show that is on regularly- Just N.E. Patriots football!!!

For fun

My spare time is spent outdoors, especially in the warmer months!!! I love the ocean (to be near it, not in it!) Dancing and music makes me happy and plugging at college courses keeps me goal oriented and gives me my sense of self back to me.

Last read

As much as I love to read, it has been quite a while since I have read something for fun. Lately its been all scolastic. I started reading Transitions by Chaz Bono, but never got through the first chapter!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical assistant at a very busy, private OB/GYN office. I am slowly working towards a nursing degree in my spare time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference