

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pop culture junkie with a habit of...

In his own words

I'm a pop culture junkie with a habit of quoting Chuck Bass lines and dropping Kanye West lyrics to groups of unsuspecting relatives at holiday get togethers and high profile executives in meetings. I've been living a downtown life from my Upper East Side zipcode since 1999. Vices? I have a few hundred pairs of sneakers and drink a ton of sparkling water. I love to travel. I covered a ton of ground in 2014 and expect to keep it up in the new year. My days always kick off with a bottomless cup of coffee and the Post, accompanied by a soundtrack provided by either NPR or Funkmaster Flex. I have an insatiable appetite to consume all things media and once upon a time had the privilege to be a part of the team at a pretty well known social network. The stories are priceless. My mom is a lawyer who keeps doctors out of trouble meanwhile my dad is a doctor who has thankfully never had to ask my mom to bail him out. I have a sister who wanted nothing to do with either. All in, I'm lucky to have a great family, two dogs which come with the package, super duper friends, great closet space, a really cool gig I love to love, and recently traded in my marathon sneakers for spin shoes (just don't ask me to tap it back). I'm a big sports fan, with conflicted allegiances but teams repping the University of Wisconsin will always take priority for me. My mantra? A Coldplay lyric: "God gave me style and gave me grace, God put a smile upon my face". Questions are meant to be asked, so don't be shy and fire away!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got two lovable Japanese Chins who come along with the package. Izzy (10) and Nobu (12).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveled Europe a number of times. Been to Asia twice. Called Los Angeles my home away from home for a number of years. And will never opt out of a chance to lay on a great beach.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Lazing on a beach, coffee, The Rolling Stones, sunshine, Wisconsin football, cashmere hoodies, sneakers, Paris, the Mets, a great pair of jeans, running around the reservoir, witty banter.

For fun

I’m a Pop Culture junkie, a sports fanatic, a patron of the arts, a wannabe karaoke crooner, an aspiring standup comic and a Law and Order junkie rolled up in a nifty package.

Last read

Vanity Fair



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
I help media companies run more innovative digital businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm a Jew who happens to believe in Santa Claus!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Communication Arts at the University of WIsconsin-Madison