Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

reillyc11

29 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a question: is it true that if you don't use it you lose it?

In his own words

I've been in NY for more than three years now and while I never get tired of exploring the city I've realized that it would be so much better to do it with a fun, laid-back yet adventurous girl. I've played guitar for about 11 years now so live music is a great night out for me and even better if I can check a new restaurant off my ever growing list before the show. I'm a lifelong athlete as well so if your idea of a great afternoon is going to Central Park with a frisbee/football or hitting golf balls at Chelsea Piers (major points if you're a golfer) while mixing in some drinks then I think we'll get along pretty, prettayy good. I'm more of a pub/bar kind of guy these days and love a quiet night in too (who doesn't as long as the company is right) but I love trying new things so if you have an idea for a great night out, you should know I can definitely keep up and especially enjoy trying to find some trouble if at all possible. I'm definitely the sarcastic, mess with you and test your limits kind of guy with my humor and antics. Not at all in frat boy way because those days are over, but It's just more fun to banter and always keep you guessing haha. Underneath all that I'm a moral and level headed guy who knows when to be serious and mature (ps parents love me; you've been warned). I'm actually a bit of a nerd too; I am fascinated with space and environmental tech so if you're interested in getting to know a well rounded guy who wants something real and is a firm believer that dating should be just rolling with the punches and having fun with it, let's grab some brunch and see if we click!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had one dog (Golden Retriever) my whole life and can't wait to get another

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've seen a lot of Europe and especially love Spain (study abroad), Lagos, Prague and Scotland. Locally I enjoy the Village and Brooklyn, but also like to explore different areas. New England will always be home so there too

College

Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Golf, live music, playing guitar, The Beatles, St. Lucia, Beat Connection, Grouplove, Givers, traveling, sunglasses, anything on the Food Network, dogs

For fun

Please see: favorite things. I'm usually up for anything as long as there's good company though.

Last read

On The Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work in Midtown but live in Hoboken
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Economics/Math