
Tim_izzle

28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Nerdy Banana

In his own words

Hello ladies. Look at your keyboard, now back to me, now back at your keyboard, now back to me. Sadly, it isn’t me. If you stopped eating crunchy snacks and switched to boba drinks, it still won't smell like me. Look down, back up, where are you? You’re on a boat with the man you wish your friends would smell like. What’s in your hand? Back at me. I have it. It’s an oyster with two tickets to that thing you love. Look again, the tickets are now diamonds. Anything is possible when your man smells like Old Spice and not Oscar the Grouch from Sesame Street. I’m on a teradactyl. Call me polymathic. I recently finished UCSD, and right now I'm taking a break from more school to experiment with careers. I want to dedicate some time to find my passion and purpose. I have an itch for entrepreneurialship and I'm striving to build something of my own. I'm learning and gaining experience in the tech/mobile industry and I hope to launch something in the coming year. I was born in Florida and raised in California. I moved to San Diego for college, fell in love with the city so I stayed. This place is beautiful. I am foremost a nerd. I enjoy Firefly, indie tunes and tech. I really like sampling fresh music, and I spend a good amount of time on the nets, redditting, blogging and networking. I try to be active and open to new things. tl;dr- Male. Loves dogs. Funny. Incredibly attractive.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with North Park in San Diego. It's fun checking out the quirky thirft stores and eating at the great restaurants on University. The divey clubs are awesome dance outs, and the creative culture of this town is awesome.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are simple. Food: Italian and Asian. Movie: The Matrix. Book: Ender's Game. Close second is Green Eggs and Ham. Music: Electro/Mash-ups. Persons: my two younger sisters. They're my world.

Last read

I read current articles on the nets to stay up to date with most things. I follow tech blogs and music blogs. When I have some time, I'm going to finish my stack of books by my bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm director of marketing for a start-up mobile app company and I do social media marketing for a tourism company. I also teach at Kaplan and I DJ on the side. I'm still trying to find my place in the workforce.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree