
AnaidLuna

29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If I could work anywhere, it'd be at Paddy's Pub!

In her own words

I moved from Eugene, Oregon about two years ago where I went to grad school at the University of Oregon. I'm from Texas, but loved the laid back lifestyle and culture of the west coast. I consider myself a socially liberal person. I love sushi (it's like crack to me), running, watching movies, wine tasting, going to concerts, my dog, dancing (typically fueled by some adult beverages) and lots of other stuff. Let's see.. I'm looking for a partner who is smart, funny, and committed. I want someone that will bring me to the point of tears from laughing so much. Someone that is confident and sure of himself and who expresses his emotions clearly and directly. And mostly, someone who I would consider my biggest fan and my best friend. It's hard to put into words, but I guess that's the gist of it. And while it is important to know which attributes you are looking for in a partner, I believe it's equally as important to know what you don't want in one. Come on, we all have deal breakers and it's just better to know from the get go.. right? So here are a few.. People that don't like dogs, that never drink, and that never cuss make me feel uncomfortable (I have a major weakness for puppies! really all dogs) I can not stand cigarettes. I will not tolerate homophobia, racism, or any of those other "-isms"... I have a difficult time relating to people that identify as conservative or as overly religious. But I try to respect and accept all points of view.. I love food and trying ALL types of cuisines, so I couldn't date a "I'll just have a burger and fries for the rest of my life" type of guy. I don't understand the buying of name-brand/ designer label clothes. I am not a fan of RPGs. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, then you're in the clear. If you diet or count calories religiously, well then... thaaaaaat's gonna be a problem. Dude, please learn the difference between their/there/they're and your/you're! Affliction and Ed Hardy shirts are awesome!! FALSE! (as Dwight Schrute would say)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature Australian Shepherd named Kiefer and I absolutely love the little guy.

Favorite hot spots

Kata Robata, when I'm in baller mode.. otherwise I like to frequent Aka. Pub fiction, sawyer park, wine bars, empire cafe, cedar creek, niko nikos. I love running at memorial park. Oh, and I recently discovered boneyard a dog park/drinkery place.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

U2, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Band of Horses, MGMT, The Flaming Lips, The Doors, Coldplay, Interpol, Lady Gaga, Nine Inch Nails, Passion Pit, Radiohead, Sublime, Pink Floyd, Kanye.The Office, Modern Family, Always Sunny, Portlandia, Workaholics, SNL

For fun

I love sushi, running, wine tasting, my friends, spicy food (I carry hot sauce in my purse, not joking), good movies, ice cream, my dog, reading, going to concerts, going on hikes (yea not really so much in htown) I just recently got my first tattoo

Last read

Currently reading "Parenting Teens with Love and Logic".. Why? Cuz I totally can't wait to have children of my own!! Okay, that's a lie. My supervisor at work asked me to read it as part of my clinical/professional growth..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Well my degree is in couples and family therapy but I'm currently working with children, teens, and their parents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic and went to catholic school pretty much since birth.. but meh... maybe one day when I have kids? My guiding principle is basically just to be a good person!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love my ducks!