
lgpaige91

23 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why Not..

In her own words

I’m a certified nursing assistant at a nursing facility, and I love what I do. I’m looking for someone to have some fun with and make me smile. I would like to find someone who can be beneficial in my life and urge me to try new things! I am a very laid back, independent, fun girl and can make the best out of any situation. I hold my morals and values very high and need to find someone who can respect that. I love to try new things and would like to step out of my comfort zone every now and then! I like rollercoasters, fishing, just about anything on the water, watching hockey, movies, poker and sudoku. I’m smart, funny, ambitious, and I love to give to others. I LOVE food so if you can cook I will promise to do the dishes! lol I’m into surrealism, and enjoy staying in on rainy days curled up on the couch. I want an intelligent, driven, successful, and brave man who loves me for me. I’m looking for a man — not a boy. I do not care about money or the artificial things in life. I am a happy and independent person and don't feel the need to be "spoiled" or have a "sugar daddy" So please no messages if that's how you think you can make me feel special. I just want someone to make me smile no matter what and who has a good head on their shoulders. I'm looking for a best friend. Trust is a huge must for me, I mean how can you expect to be successful in any relationship without it? In a nutshell, I’m a great girl looking for a great guy. I know myself well enough to know what I want, what I can give and what I deserve. I am in no rush to find the person I would like to see myself with and won't settle for anything less. Why should anyone? Anyway, I am a very fun, goodhearted girl and if you like what you read don't be afraid to shoot me a friendly message and get to know me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference