
singsational7

30 year old woman | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
...If I wink at you, and you're interested email, don't wink back. Have some cahonies.... Checking out in March :)

In her own words

After much thought, and countless useless dates/winks/likes etc., I've decided to be brutally honest in the hopes I would find the small minority of men on here who will actually do the same. Instead of trying to describe who I am, I think you should know all the things that make me me... I: Am Free spirited, A romantic, poet lover A single mother to a 5 yr old little girl A teacher/ bevioral therapist Food network is a favorite, Anthony Bourdain is my crush, big cook myself Love reggae, Slakah the beatchild, michael buble, John Mayer (family of successful musicians) A King of Queens fan Obsessed with Sushi Love red wine, and am always trying new ones with funky labels Do not go shopping for no reason Love a great snog sesh (look it up) Never see movies (rather wait until I watch it on a couch with wine and blanket :) Laugh loudly and uncontrollably (embarrassing) Love cutting plants and rooting them to get new ones, also seed germination (so cool) Have an extremely fun loving family, must be able to get with that Definitely a bohemian type, a hippy in another life Looking for someone: Funny, a jokester Serious about their life, have a child dont want to take care of another A romantic at heart, like does the little things and pays attention to detail Likes music, all kinds Will cook occasionally, with my help if necessary Has some spiritual foundation Always tell the truth Will teach me more about football, really want to get into it Wont mind that I love reruns of sex in the city, and the Bravo housewives series If you think you might be a good match, take a chance.... we might surprise eachother :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pho 999! Italy, I left my heart there a week ago :) My parents house, any place where music is live and conversation is titillating. The couch with my daughter a blanket, and the fireplace. Wherever theres good company is wherever I want to be...

Favorite things

Creating new ways to decorate my apartment, recently redid a wooden mirror! Jewelry, not a diamond girl, more into turquoise and chunky silver. Scarves and beanies. Sushi! Wine! Nature. Seeing people I love happy :) Laughter until it hurts.

For fun

My favorite thing is enjoying good sushi with a nice hot sake. Hosting game night, I'm always a winner at pictionary. Camping with the ladies, and enjoying a good laugh. Cooking for someone I love. Drinking cocktails with ginger and mint, delicioso.

Last read

Yes yes, FIFTY SHADES OF GREY But the Alchemist is my favorite :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im south african, mum is half indian/italian. Raised in London... accent comes and goes!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education was an investment, but it isnt for everyone. I respect all kinds of education, and hope to learn from everyones life experience.