
WubbyDaddy

35 year old man | Williston, ND, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up my entire life in So. Cal. I was...

In his own words

I grew up my entire life in So. Cal. I was raised to be an artist. I have a Bachelor’s in Professional Photography. My photo career has been rich with experience. I currently work in North Dakota for the rich opportunity, adventure and great money. I work very hard and play harder. I'm looking for a great sense of humor. Laughter is so important to me. I'm looking for a partner in crime, ‘Bonnie’ where are you? A gorgeous smile is sooo sexy to me. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic. I want to buy you flowers, open your door. Momma raised me with manners and to be a gentleman. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect. Any strong relationship has a foundation of respect. I want to find romance rooted in friendship. Friendship is what will bring our relationship longevity. I've been blessed to meet people and make friends throughout the world. Its super easy for me to strike a conversation with people and make friends. A gift I am truly grateful for. I love being around people but am quite comfortable being alone. I am super confident in who I am in life. Confidence, initiative, and ambition are extremely sexy to me. Speaking of sexy, I hope to find someone who is not afraid to be. I enjoy the outdoors just as much as being indoors. More than anything else I want to be intrigued. I want to laugh. There is a time to be appropriate and a time not to. Life, I feel should not be taken too seriously. I’m definitely not afraid to laugh at myself and neither should you. I am totally committed to my baby girl. She is the most amazing thing in this world. This world is a rich and colorful place and I would hope to have someone who values all it has to offer. Most of all I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for someone to make my life richer. I won't settle for anything less.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

One dog named Kobe. She is a sweetheart. Chocolate Lab. She is so gentle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, great restaurants, national parks, my bed, beaches, the open road, the dark room, a massage table, Disneyland, the mountains/forests, camp fires...

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music, laughter, films, new food/restaurants (I'm a foodie), cheese, my camera, fishing, culture, spray from the ocean, cooking & feeding people, great purfume, LA Lakers, sporting events, orange blossoms, trees & sunshine.

For fun

Watch movies, long drives, dining out, cooking, new music, anywhere with my daughter, traveling, photography, cities, beaches...

Last read

All kinds if magazines, mostly lifestyle, music, fashion and news. Last novel, No Country For Old Men. Currently the border trilogy, also Cormac McCarthy. Current events also occupy my literary focus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts, Professional Photography