

35 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking best friend slash soulmate :-)

In her own words

I'm a fun, easy to get along with girl looking for a man to share my life with. I know the right guy is out there somewhere, but realize it can take more than a few dates to truly get to know a person. I think real love starts with friendship, and while I'll be happy to meet some new friends along the way, I'm ultimately here to find something more. Those who know me would say I'm smart, driven, independent, loyal, honest and kind. I work really hard and my career is important to me, but I also value balance and spending quality time with friends and family whenever I can. I love getting out and being social, exploring the city, trying new restaurants etc, but also relish nights relaxing at home with good friends, or cuddled on the couch watching a movie. The beach in the summer is probably my favorite place on earth. I also enjoy traveling but haven't done enough of it over the years - so taking more vacations is a big goal for 2015 - along with meeting the man of my dreams of course ;-). Overall I'm a very positive person who laughs easily and tries to find the lesson in every experience, as tough as that can be sometimes. I've had my share of heartache and loss, and it's definitely made me the tough girl I am today - a woman who knows what she wants and believes she can have it all. I have BIG dreams when it comes to everything I want out of life, but I appreciate that it's often the small things that make all the difference... and most importantly, the people you surround yourself with that matter more than anything. I would love to meet someone with the same kind of outlook on life, but hopefully he can teach me a few things too.. Just looking for a genuinely good guy - one who's passionate, honest, and ready to really get to know someone if the chemistry's there... the details don't matter so much but having it kinda together is a big plus. So if you think we'd get along, shoot me a line and let's see where things go :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love getting out and trying new restaurants in and around the city- any place with a patio in the summer or a fireplace in the winter. Anywhere on the waterfront or the Seaport is a favorite! But always excited to try new areas/places...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference