
lovelyfrenchy

61 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-69 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Frenchman looking for affinities.

In his own words

Of course, one can't please to everybody, but I believe I've some qualities a woman is looking for in a man. I am: Intelligent and educated: I taught Mathematics and learned, Psychology, Philosophy and Spirituality. Flexible: I've a broad vision of the world and people. Thus I can adapt myself to any situation. Genuine: I've a straight way to think and to live. I'm a Taurus, once I'm committed I go straight on. So I'm a man to only one woman. And yet I'm French, but I think I'm coming from another planet (lol). Understanding: I also had difficult moments in my life as everybody, but I understood they made me stronger as well ! Positive and good sense of humor: I've a kind of "joie de vivre" and tend to look on the bright side of things and people. Kind and honest: I won't harm a fly, but a mosquito....yes indeed! (lol). Family oriented. I know how to treat a woman, bringing out the best she has inside. In this case I'm not coming from another planet but am a true French! (lol): romantic, sensual and let's not be afraid of the word, a great sexual partner. Because I love the woman, I do my best to give her the pleasure and needs she may expect in mind to make her happy. I'm a man of quality rather than quantity and a giver rather than a taker. I like to share my knowledge and my experience, and it often happens the pleasure or the joy of the other triggers mine, whatever the realm. I've a healthy life: I balance my spirit, my mind and my body as well as possible. I work out everyday and my body looks like more an Abercrombie's guy body than the Simpsons' Homer one ! lol. I'm not a complicated-sophisticated man but simple and true, direct and efficient. I believe that what is simple and natural is true. All what I do or think has to be constructive. I only go ahead, just sometimes glancing behind me, but live the present moment as it determines my future. I enjoy the simple things of life, outdoors, to relax and ....cuddle as well :). I've got 2 sides ready to emerge, depending on the circumstances and so I can be: spontaneous or calm, playful or thoughtful, manly or sensitive. Thanks to this last particularity, I'm open-minded to receive and to give, to create and to make happen. For instance 10 years earlier I felt like playing the music and so began to play the piano and then the guitar; with only 4 chords I recorded songs, music and lyrics. Another day I bought a simple bike to run errands and finally raced and mounted the podium 2 years later when 55 y.o. Last year my granddaughter bought a Wii game; I began to play clumsily, but one year later broke the world record. The challenges keep me young and my wishes make me bring out the best of me. Now, my biggest desire is to find the right woman to have a real, great and long vibrating relationship with. My last one lasted.....33 years. I don't have any particular fault, except I like a bit too much cakes and dark chocolate (my inner child is a bit greedy). And it's my concern because I work out hard and yet I'm not sure one day I will see my 6 pack hidden under a slight layer of fat :(... But once I was capable to diet and bike training 3h/day, for a whole week, only drinking. I lost 12 pounds :). I welcome a woman who has some European backgrounds in her ethnicity or know French spirit for even more affinity, but it's not a requirement anyway. A special woman who is open-minded, understanding, sensitive, feminine, sensual and above all young whatever her age, who feels her inner child is still alive. I will be her special man, a free spirit, independent, yet gentleman,well-educated, well-experienced, fun, romantic, sensual, spiritual, young in body, mind and heart. I've been living in L.A. for 3 years and my English speaking is so so (but I was told my accent is so cute....). Yet I read, write and understand pretty well . If you have some understanding, I'll make you discover all the facets of my own language

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: a Labrador and a Coton Tulear. I had a cat: a Persian cat.

Favorite hot spots

South of France, Santa Barbara, Malibu. Big Bear.

Favorite things

Music, all kinds. Good movies. Cycling, hiking, skiing, swimming.

For fun

Ride my bicycle in Hollywood Hills or race each Sunday morning. Beaches, mountains, playing with my dog in a dog park. I love nature and its beauty.

Last read

A book which few people know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Previously teacher, restaurateur, breeder, salesman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in the high power of Love.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I learned Mathematics,Psychology, Philosophy, Spirituality. The best lessons I learned were merely in my daily life! So, I'm still learning everyday...Life is a gift !