
theone5506

34 year old man | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special significant other

In his own words

I am a very honest, loyal, reliable, and sweet guy looking for a great girl to spend time with. Not really into the club scene as much anymore so I figured I would give this a try. I enjoy my occupation, my family, and my friends. I used to be a DJ so I am an avid music lover. I'm currently working as a manager in the IT business and also run my own consulting business on the side. I like to have fun and go out as well as sit at home, relax and watch a movie. I am happy with where my life is right now. The only thing missing is a special girl to share it with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot would have to be anywhere on the coast, whether it be Ocean City or Orlando. I love the beach and anywhere with a boardwalk.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love to listen to music and watch music videos. (Not MTV becasue they dont play music anymore.) I have a large movie collection and love to watch classic and modern movies when I get a chance. I also love to cook, especially on a rainy day

For fun

I am into sports and leisure activities such as football, camping and fishing. I enjoy dive bars with noname bands but enjoy spending time with my significant other over anything.

Last read

I read alot for my job but the last thing I read for fun had to be The Da Vinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT manager for a small business based out of Pittsburgh. I also run a small business on the side doing computer and network design consulting. My career takes up alot of my time, but I always put my significant other ahead of it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Polish, little bit of Chec in me. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Pittsburgh and have strong family values. I always say "Friends come and go, but you always have family"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholac and attend Catholac church when I get chance. I am definitely working on going more often.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a BA in Information Science