
Matthew39077F

30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 19 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking someone with smarts and sincerity!

In his own words

I moved to Miami for college and decided to stick around. I'm a music lover -- discovering new artists and styles of music is something that I've always enjoyed. In terms of conversation, whether the topic is science, philosophy, politics, psychology, or something else, I enjoy chatting about anything that can teach me something about the world, about other people, and about myself. Growing up I was an Army brat, so I've done a good bit of travelling and have lived all over the place. I like learning about people from different places and backgrounds. Finding commonality with people of different cultures is something that has become a big part of who I am. When I'm not working, I like to relax and just take things as they come. I enjoy going for long runs in the evenings when the world is quiet. I'm a night-owl, so don't wake me up early! I find patience, sincerity, and kindheartedness attractive. I like people who think for themselves and seek out truth. I like independent-minded, introspective, self-assured people who practice what they preach. I try my best to eat healthy and take care of myself, and I like others who are mindful of this and try to do the same.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are great. I also like cats, but I'm allergic to them, so I try not to be around them all that much!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rock climbing gym

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music: Tool, King Crimson, Radiohead, Oceansize, dredg, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Helmet, Kyuss, Nine Inch Nails, Porcupine Tree, The Police, God is an Astronaut, Massive Attack, Clutch, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, and lots more!

For fun

Movies - I'd rather watch a really good film off Netflix than take my chances at what's playing in the theaters. Reading - usually non-fiction, but every once in a while I'll pick up something fiction to flex my imagination! Food - trying new places!

Last read

A Universe from Nothing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work as a computer systems analyst in a research lab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I was raised Catholic, but have since become an atheist. Specifically, agnostic atheism and secular humanism best sum up where I currently stand.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral