
mocha8075

28 year old woman | Julian, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is Impossible, the word it's self says Im possible" -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

My friends would say that I am down to earth, laid back, compasionate, hard working and creative. I have a playful and sarcastic humor at times. I would like to think of myself as a positive person and try to live life to the fullest. I'm really enjoying this time in my life and I'm optimistic and excited about what's ahead. I enjoy being around friends and family. I keep really busy most of the time but I try to make time for those who are important to me. I would love to travel to europe and experience the culture, art, and beauty. I also enjoy going to the beach and moutains as well as road trips. In my free time i like to go on hiking trips, camping would be fun, and walks. I also have an artistic side and do occasionally enjoy a little painting, drawing, and work with pastels. I go to the movies, resturants, and shopping. I also like going to concerts if a really good band is playing. I enjoy reading. I would like to meet a man of substance, someone compassionate, genuine, hummble and funny. Maturity is important, I want a man, not a boy. Someone who values the same things that I do: honesty, sincerity, trust, faith, family, quality time, hope, compassion. Id like someone who is a little spontaneous and has a tenacity for life, someone who does still wear his heart on his sleeve. I want a man with a good since of humor who can make my face light up but, still knows how to be serious when it is required. I find guys with a dorky personality very appealing. I want someone who can laugh at his own mistakes and learn from them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am addicted to starbucks. I would like to visit Italy, London, and NY someday. Beach and moutains. Raleigh, charlotte, virginia, atlanta, greensboro, and Burlington.

Favorite things

starbucks coffee, moutains, fall weather, the color red, jackets, evening with friends, sunday mornings, candles, thunderstorms, works of art, godiva chocolate, italian food, maroon 5

For fun

movies, shopping, coffee, art, reading, concerts, music, travel, beach, moutains, hiking, camping, road trips, baseball games, hanging out

Last read

reading FRESH AIR



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to seek God daily in my life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral