

32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She dreams in color, she dreams in red

In her own words

Update: Moving to Miami in January 2015! I’m as affectionate as a puppy. I am forever young at heart. I get goosebumps when I listen to good music or watch an amazing movie. My heart is big. I laugh a lot. I love to sing in the shower to relieve stress. I am grateful for my blessings every day. I enjoy cooking dinners and drinking wine. I LOVE dogs and definitely want to get one in a couple of years. I can be silly and quirky but am an honest person and a loyal friend. I still freak out when I see a spider. I love to watch scary movies because they are a cheap thrill. I’m looking for a guy that is my best friend. Someone with a kind giving heart. An ambitious, humble, and family oriented gentleman. A strong man that thinks about what I want and then takes control. Nothing is sexier than the perfect combination of confidence and kindness. Keep me guessing and give me good surprises and you will win my heart. I’m old fashioned and looking to take care of a guy, the right guy. I’m not into players, smokers, or married men. I don’t come home in a bad mood or have a temper so you shouldn’t either. You get bonus points if you are athletic, a Dave Grohl fan, and play the guitar. A few favorites... Movies: Crazy Heart -- the soundtrack is also amazing, 500 Days of Summer, Adventureland, Outside Providence, Office Space, The Hangover, 40 Year Old Virgin, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Eulogy, Great Expectations, 17 Again, Private Parts, Blow, Life as a House, Little Miss Sunshine, Vicki Cristina Barcelona, Annie Hall, Up, Dan in Real Life, When Harry Met Sally, Stealing Beauty, Amelie, L'Auberge Espanol, Reality Bites, Riding Giants, Lords of Dogtown. Music: Derek and the Dominos, Jackson Browne, Pearl Jam, Counting Crows, Dave Matthews Band, U2, BNL, Sublime, Dirty Heads, Kelly Clarkson, The Police, Fuel, DISPATCH, Guster, Zero 7, James Taylor, Pavement, Dinosaur Jr, Phish, The Cure, Tracy Chapman, Sarah Mclaughlan, Gorillaz, Foo Fighters, Our Lady Peace, Jack Johnson, Michael Jackson, Josh Kelley, Oasis, Joshua Radin, The Decemberists, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Weezer, Radiohead, Jimmy Eat World, Blink-182, Felix Frump, , Pretenders, Natalie Merchant, Miley Cyrus, John Secada, Genesis, Phil Collins, Boston, Elliott Smith, Ryan Adams, The Corrs, Sonic Youth, Ingrid Michaelson, The Smiths, The Rolling Stones, MGMT, Modest Mouse, Temper Trap, La name a few :) Television: Breaking Bad, Entourage, Girls, Shameless, Hung, Modern Family, Parenthood, Flipping Out, Shark Week on the Discovery Channel is also pretty sweet.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DC, Sydney Australia, beautiful beaches I've been to in Antigua, Turks and Caicos, Honduras, Barcelona, Jamaica, Cali, and Miami.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

sushi, outdoor concerts, camping, road trips, sun bathing, volleyball, badmitten, ping pong, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Snow Falling on Cedars, burying feet in sand, fleece blankets

For fun

Cooking, guitar, piano, museums, wine tasting, funny movies, interior design, fashion, bocci ball on a beach.

Last read

Memoirs of A Geisha, starting to read East of Eden, and then starting The Fountainhead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
VP Business Development for Panda Sunglasses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree