
pencilandink

42 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Making good things happen is a good idea.

In his own words

I'm a successful professional illustrator. Yep, it's my full time career. WHICH I THINK IS AWESOME! I'm very lucky to get to do what I do professionally. I get to keep my own schedules. But freedom is NOT a license for chaos! ( read that last part twice!) Life is still really exciting and there are a lot of adventures out there to be had... But I've gotta be upfront, I'm much more of a "do-er" than a "watcher"... I'd much rather try to make a movie than sit and watch one.(and believe me, I know NOTHING about making a movie, but the challenge of trying... it just sounds like so much more fun!) I'd love to spend time with someone that can be my best friend...Someone whom I can talk with ALOT! If we don't have a good time talking to each other, then we probably can't have much fun together! I can say that I know how to play like a kid and act like an adult... but if we get along well then you'll get both! You should NOT message me if you want to "hook up"... or do a lot of sitting and doing nothing... which means alcoholics need not apply! I'm always happy to make new friends... so if you wish to contact me lets start with that first! THINGS I LIKE -Just about any art.. and yes i can talk about it for fun like a jerk still in college! -I ride my bicycle a good deal ( motor cycles are dumb.. and scooters are dumber-er!) -I am sad that incandescent light bulbs are being phased out for LED lights... -OH YEAH.. GOOD NEWS FOR EVERYONE!--. I DON'T CARE ABOUT VIDEO GAMES! ...but I will go rollerskating and play skee-ball! -When I buy groceries I push the shopping cart hard and then stand on it while it rolls.... down.. the .. whole .. isle!!! -I know how to tie many different knots for neck ties. -I kinda like Frisbee and Football... -I like the silly 1960's TV version of Batman best! -South Park ( especially when it is really snarky) THINGS I DO NOT Like... -The Eagles (the band) -Jimmy Buffett is the gate keeper of my own hell... -Ed Hardy -Will Ferrell ( I'm not buyin' it... If he were wittier I might change my mind) -Bob and Tom ( Yes.. I do mean those guys on the radio... But I DO like hiding "Bob and Tom t-shirts" in my friends closets for them to find later... it's kinda like a "Bob and Tom time-bomb" to go off when they least expect it!) There's lots more to tell, but that should be a fine start! Oh yeah.. one last thing... All of my profile is true and accurate.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

I do like cats... But alas, I don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Just about any 2-D art excites, except tattoos... WOW do they bore me! I always like learning and even enjoy math and science, but there is room for frisbee and rollerskating. Garage sales and auctions are grand! I love vintage Levis 517 cords!

For fun

I really like making things! In my free time I like to "turn on" rather than "turn off"... For me, relaxing should still be intellectually stimulating... I can have some "low brow fun", but it's best when it's smart about it's dumbness!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a full time illustrator... Clients include: Warner Bros, Lego Toys, and Microsoft "Illustrator"does not mean "artist"... I know how to be responsible!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Carl Segan has the best answer to this question... i share his opinion on the matter!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference