
SilverCeltic

56 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well I am my own man, not a follower nor a...

In his own words

Well I am my own man, not a follower nor a leader, just someone that calls his own destiny. A 70s generation free spirit. I like adventure, and searching for new places and destinations. I am very passionate about life and the woman I love. Life is short, so enjoy it everyday, and don't wait for tomorrow it may never come is my philosophy. I am BIG on hygiene/grooming ( long hair but clean/neat) and have all my teeth, and looking for the same... LOL.. I use the vapor stick or gum and am a ex smoker. I rarely drink alcohol but will have a few, once in a great while and I really don't mind if you drink as long as you don't have a serious drinking problem. I prefer someone that can at least wait till the weekend and not drink everyday. I like peace and harmony it is key for me. Say it the way it is and always speak your mind. I do realize we all have faults and I have my fair share, but one must be willing to work on their faults and try to improve . What I am looking for is a person who can be my Best Friend ...Seriously.... Someone I can Adore and Admire. She should have an open mind, its a new start new adventure. Her temperament should be easy going and happy. She is a great kisser, affectionate, and likes to be held very important to me..... I'm not asking for much.......LOL ....... I have read many people say treat me right and I'll treat you the same, This is essential in a relationship, call it what you may I call it mutual respect for the one you love and the one that loves you, plain and simple. I need that peace and harmony and most important Mutual Respect. I was born and raised in Chicago and moved here 37 years ago. I Have 3 children, and all are grown and on their own, I have raised my kids to be independent and self worthy, one thing I can live without is adult kids who are not mature and responsible. I'll save the rest for later no sense in telling you everything up front, need to have a little mystery, Right! Short and Sweet the way I like it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but I love all dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sturgis, SD a beautiful place, California coastal highways and mountains, Austin TX, the Ozarks, Colorado mountains, Southern Utah great fishing there. Mt Springs Saloon, Many new place to discover.

Favorite things

The music I like is classic rock and roll and new country. As far as sports i like football, Da Bears and my second favorite team would be the Steelers. Oh and Nice Legs.

For fun

Having Fun with friends, taking long road trips to fun destinations. Traveling around this beautiful country ....

Last read

Everything too much to list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference