

24 year old woman | Imperial, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I would say I am an easy-going, social, open-minded young woman who likes to experience new things.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a person who is shy at first but once you get to know me and vise versus I become more open about myself. I have been told and I feel that I am a very good listener and I truly do listen to what others say to me. I have made mistakes in my life but I always try to Learn from those mistakes so I won't make them again. I am very close with my family and I Truly feel that family is an important aspect of Life. Another important aspect of my life is eating healthy and staying fit. I would not stay that I Take those two aspects to an extreme but I do try and make them a priority. My ideal man would be someone who is honest, out going, driven, and passionate about whatever he does or is interested in life. I would like a guy I Date to be interested in sports because I Love to watch football and hockey. Finally the guy I Would like to date should be kind and not a pushy or overbearing person because I have been With guys who are overbearing/controlling and those traits are a huge turn off for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places that I have vacationed to include Las Vegas, Myrtle Beach, and Orlando. In the future I would Love to travel out of the country to Italy, Australia, or England.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

The type of music I enjoy listening to is rap and R&B but I am open to any genre of Music. A few of my fav. T.V. Shows include CSI, House, Law and Order, and Seinfeld. I really enjoy watching Comedy, action/thriller, and horror movies.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy reading thriller/ mystery Novels, watching movies, spending time with My family and/or friends, listening to music, volunteering with children, and going to the club Occasionally.

Last read

The last two novels I read are "The Curious incident of the Dog in the Night-time" and "Family Ties."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have one semester left at Robert Morris University and I am studying Elementary Education. I love working with young children which is why I chose this field because one of my Goals in life is to truly love what I do for a living!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree