
Luvtoshine85

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

I'm pretty goofy, fun-loving and always smiling. I am passionate about hiking, backpacking, climbing, riding horses, and finding the next best recipe to cook. I love spending time in the kitchen and one of my favorite things is cooking for my family and friends. I think it is best thing in the world to bring everyone together around a great meal and wonderful glass of wine. I love the outdoors, and I think backpacking is one the best ways to see it. Considering hiking the PCT in sections or just doing the whole thing. Just did Whitney, in one day, what a wonderful adventure! I am currently in my Masters in Nursing, in Oakland at private heath science school.I have a degree in Ag- Business and viticulture. After working for wineries for almost 7 years, I realized that I love helping people and wanted to do more with my life. I am extremely loyal to my friends and family. As my family would say, "Your the person I would want to be in fox hole with". I love to spend time with the people I care about. Although I bartend at a wine bar, I am not a big party girl and prefer to staying at home or spending time outdoors. I did a full marathon last fall, looking to train for my next one..... Not sure which one any ideas? I do a couple half's every year just to keep up my running. I want to met someone who loves the outdoors, traveling to new and different places, who has a good sense of humor about life. You must at least like dogs. My dog is not my whole life but he is a big part of it. I know they are not everybody's cup of tea, but he is mine. Could you be my new hiking partner?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have been riding horses for over 20 years. My horse max has been my teammate for the past 14 years. (Actually Luvto Shine is his show name) I also have a hunting dog named Spartacus. (Kinda must love dogs)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everyplace has something to offer, and I have loved it all..... SLO, Montana, Washington or in the middle the no where.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I have be honest, am pretty nerdy... I love the outdoors, great books, and an amazing cup of coffee. Taking my dog for a long walk around the city and finding new coffee shop.

For fun

Trying out the next best recipe. Exploring the city, finding new places. Road trips are my favorite. I big time backpacker. I'm currently in the process of planning my next big adventure... Any ideas

Last read

The only books I have time to read these days are my science books. I just finished Wild, and starting the Devils Highway. Any suggestions on what to read next?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As of right now am a full time nursing student (currently on break for the summer), full time bartender at a wine and beer bar in the sunset. I work odd days and hours. Which sometimes makes it hard to see people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is super important to me, we all spend a lot of time together. You need to have a thick skin to hang but if you do they are super fun... But you need to be able to keep up? Is that you?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I seem to collecting degrees at the moment. I start my nursing masters this fall in Oakland. My end goal is to be DNP/FNP