Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

westsideguy4love

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl!

In his own words

I'm originally from Toronto. I live on the Westside. I'm a yoga teacher. I also own an internet start up company and am very involved in a non-profit organization that I founded. I love my job teaching yoga and it's a big part of my life. I think I am pretty balanced and well rounded and this has a lot to do with my daily yoga and meditation practice. I teach regular classes and have taught workshops and retreats all over the world. Took a really fun trip to Costa Rica this past year! I enjoy traveling but I also like to be home and I like my schedule and routine. My free time for dating is on the weekends. I don't have a traditional 9-5 schedule but I am very busy with work Mon-Thurs. If our schedules don't match and you're not available on the weekends we won't be a good match. I'm ambitious and have goals and dreams and things that I want to achieve but I'm also very happy with my life. I'm looking for a partner in crime. There's a lot of great things L.A. has to offer and it's more fun to share them with someone. I'm very creative and I like live theatre, art and art galleries, movies, festivals, live music. I also like going out to dinner and brunch and trying new restaurants, coffee shops and places to chill and grab a drink. I like to take my beach cruiser down to the bike path and sometimes do yoga at the beach or just hit the sand and chill with a good book. It would be fun to have someone to take short road trips to Palm Springs, San Diego, Santa Barbara and other nearby places. I love the Hollywood Forever Cemetery screenings in the summer, Hollywood Bowl, Mark Taper Forum and Kirk Douglas Theatre, Disney Concert Hall, Huntington Library and Gardens, MOCA, LACMA and the Getty. I'm not into the bar and club scene. I'm up early and prefer to get a good night sleep. I'm very healthy. I'm fit and athletic. I was a vegetarian for 2 yrs and then a vegan for 3 yrs. I've recently gone back to eating some meat and animal products, though. I'm not sure being vegan was right for my body. I think fast food is pretty disgusting, though. I want to find a girl who will be up for exploring with me and who can have fun with me pretty much anywhere we go and doing anything. I tend to like girls who are fit and athletic but feminine. I'm not looking for a total tomboy. I like when a girl enjoys getting dressed up and puts on makeup and high heels and enjoys going out too. If you're too superficial and concerned about your looks that's a pretty big turn off but if you don't care at all what you look like and don't like to get dressed up and go out that's a turn off too. I'm not into watching sports on T.V. at all with the exception of the Super Bowl and a few other big events. I don't watch a lot of T.V. except for a couple of shows. I do enjoy going to the occasional sporting event, though, like Lakers games and Dodgers games. I'm looking for balance. If you're way too into sports then that's a turn off but if you aren't athletic at all and aren't living a healthy lifestyle that's a turn off too. I'm really open minded and have a lot of interests and it would be great to find someone who has similar interests or is at least open minded enough to try new things. Let's get to know each other and see if we have a deeper connection. I guess I'm looking for dating to start with the potential of something more long term and committed if we hit it off. My ideal partner wants to start out dating with the possibility of this building to a meaningful relationship built on communication, trust and love. I'm very open to marriage and a family but not necessarily looking for this to happen in the immediate future. I'm not looking to date a lot of women on here. If you email or wink and I don't respond please don't be offended. I just don't think we would be a good match for each other and I don't want to waste my time or yours. Oh, and please look like your pictures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Farmers Market, The Beach, Malibu, Abbot Kinney Blvd., Main St. in Santa Monica. New York, Europe, India, Costa Rica, Santa Barbara, Ojai, Palm Springs and Las Vegas.

Favorite things

T.V.: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Bill Maher... Loved: The Wire, Homeland, Lost. Was a big fan of Seinfeld too! Movies: Love Classic Movies and good modern comedies. Prefer good stories to things blowing up!

For fun

The beach, hiking, yoga, dining out, dinner parties, dining in, movies, live theatre, live music, art galleries, weekend trips and traveling.

Last read

The New York Times. I am constantly reading and studying a lot of Anatomy, Yoga Philosophy and Spirituality books. I like a lot of Classic literature. Rumi is great. Thoreau. Hemingway. Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference