
midwestguy0303

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The great hunt..

In his own words

Born in Chicago, raised in Southern California and moved back to Chicago in middle school. I grew up playing 3 sports, so I enjoy being active. Sports did not defined me as a person, but the have helped my develop strong characteristics like my hard work ethic, how I approach obstacles and how I respond to everyday situations. I workout frequently, but I am not the guy who is married to the gym. I don't have a problem meeting women but the problem is meeting the right one for me. I have broken more hearts than I would like to admit and I have had the same done to me. Finding the right person is a difficult task and I am very thankful to have learned a lot about my myself from previous relationships that will certainly benefit me moving forward. I am very close with my mother (she raised me), I love to cook and entertain, I love museums, art and exploring this great city. I enjoy learning about different cultures and will try anything once. My friends would consider me a TRUE friend. Someone who is always going to be there for them through thick and thin, the friend that can take on any burden, a good listener, offers great advice and will make you smile no matter how bad your day is going. I spent most of my life chasing a childhood dream while my friends were chasing girls. My friends are all married and starting to have kids so it is hard to go out by yourself to meet people. I don't want to be that creepy guy at the bar by himself, which is why I am here... I believe that in every great man their is a great woman standing "next" to him. Men cannot live up to their full potential without a great woman. I believe in taking chances and I look forward to meeting you...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi and sake, steak houses, comedy clubs, tapas restaurants. Something with a good atmosphere and great food...and some wine too!

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

For fun

baseball games, pubs, fine dining, beach, live music, cooking, people watching, taking my dog to the park, the theatre, comedy clubs. I will try just about anything to help culture myself...

Last read

50 Shades of Gray? I heard it is intense...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales. I have a pretty interesting job
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a small and loving Irish family. I have several friends whose families are like family to me. My mother is my hero.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Northwestern University