
blurstr

41 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
[Insert creativity here]

In his own words

My Match story Soo I got suckered into getting a subscription after succumbing to curiosity, lured by email notifications that ended up being nothing more than bogus spam mail, pictures of hot women that have no business even checking me out let alone message me. Add to this a constant stream of Daily Matches of equally hot women, who also would never give me the time of day but due to Match's broken and retarded algorithm that thinks just because someone else likes cats, eats food and breaths air, that we're a perfect match. LAME. Anyway, I cancelled my subscription but it's good until 9/13/12 so I suppose i'll make the best of it while i'm still here. I've lived most of my life in the greater Seattle area(U district, Ballard, Lower Queen Anne, Lake City). I'm a University of Washington Alum. My hero is Anthony Bourdain and I can only hope to be as well travelled someday. I have a weird sense of humor that can only be explained by watching episodes of "Adventure Time". I'm a lover of Seattle's fine sandwich shops such as Paseo's, Tat's Delicatessen, Tubs, Saigon Deli and Roxy's diner. I am actively involved in the art/design scene as a gallery Painter, Photographer, Graphic Designer and Illustrator. I'm a product of late 90's Seattle indy rock/skate/snowboarding subculture. Under the right conditions I have the power to charm your socks off. The rest of the time i'm an awkward mess. I'm into nerdy cuteness, infectious smiles, nice eyes an equally weird sense of humor and an open mind. Oh yeah and if you like cats, eat food and breath air I guess that's okay too. Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I've never had the opportunity to own a cat as everyone in my life is allergic but i'd like to own one someday. Or two. Or three. Or three...THOUSAND O_O

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Mexico, Vancouver BC, Hawaii. I'm in the midst of a career change that will allow me to travel the world, so you could say i'm just getting started on a fantastical voyage, YEAH!

Favorite things

Sub Pop music, No Reservations, Nat Geo, History Channel, Sunny days(in Seattle right?), food that is bad for me, food that is good for me, Color, Olde English 800, Macbook Pro, Irish Spring soap, Velociraptors, T-Rex

For fun

I like to run, bike, swim and hike...all at the same time. Attempt new recipes. Trying weird, gnarly food that once grossed me out.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential, Where the Wild Things Are



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Admissions Art College. Painter, Designer, Author of Webcomic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated with a BFA in Interdisciplinary Visual Arts, University of Washington