
MattS79

35 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
In the time of Chimpanzees, I was a Monkey

In his own words

Hi I am Matt, I am 33 and looking for my best friend, soul mate and partner in crime. I am from San Diego Born an Raised. My hobbies include surfing, riding bikes and working out.. Cooking is a past time that I love to do. I also like to eat what I cook bwahahah. I make the best guacamole in the world. Yes my profile is correct when I say I dont drink. Pof mks2012. My desire to drink has left my body. I am using this time away to get in shape. Since I blew my knee out may 2011 and was unable to get surgery. I gained alot of weight. I am used to being 140 lbs like my surf picture. Well I made it up to 185lbs. Now that I have been dieting and getting regular cardio exercise I am back down to 152. More to be posted as time goes on. I prefer you to keep in shape, fat is not flattering! I have a few goals that I am working towards. One of them is to become a pilot by the time I am 40.. I would also like to get a job using my Science degree. Maybe go into meteorology, environmental planning, transportation planning or city planning. Aside from my educational background I have also studied martial arts such as Choy Li Fit Kung Fu and Jiu Jitsu. In high school I excelled in wrestling, did track field and was on the swim team. In college I was An All-American and MVP Water Polo Player. Not a total jock though, I was also in performing arts, marching band and folk group. I was lead in a few plays. I have a very strong set of beliefs that if you think positive thoughts then positive things will happen. I make sure to have a high moral integrity, be self sufficient and compassionate to my fellow man. I love to listen to live music and dance and have been known to dance willingly. Laughing is another thing I love to do alot. Laughing is good for the soul. My humor is witty, sarcastic and at time very dry. I am good with tools and can fix most things. I really like working with my hands. I have built and fixed many different types of things from houses, electronics, plumbing, cars motorcycles and much more. I like to be a Mr. Fixit I really like to go for rides on my motorcycle and it has a passenger seat. (hint hint) I also believe that the most successful partnerships are when people understand that it takes two to GROW AND CHANGE TOGETHER. I am gonna be a great father and husband. I am not a cheater and am loyal as a dog... So if you think I am a player, You definitely dont know me. Now, I do get friend zoned alot. It happens! I will continue to be the sweet guy I am. I love that my grandparents have been together for 60 years. That has been a huge influence on me. I hope to find the type of love they have. That being said; I cant stand flakes, gold diggers, insensitivity, Poor punctuality, Liars and Cheaters.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference