
saltandlight3110

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a true friend and companion, mutual attraction, and a desire to build something strong and beautiful together.

In her own words

About me: I am a woman who loves deeply, laughs often, and enjoys savoring the simple pleasures in life (good food, good music, good company, basking in the beauty of God’s creation...). I’m a learner and a thinker. I am happy, stable, and content. I love the Lord, and I am learning to appreciate the depth of his love for us, the wonder of his grace, and the wisdom of his ways. I am family-oriented. I value my career and enjoy the work that I do, but family and friends come first, and I’m very careful to protect my time with them. I have a tender heart, and I love to care for others. I am a nurturer, an encourager, a protector, and a fiercely loyal ally. What I seek in a man: I would like to meet a Christian who has a sincere desire to know and follow the Lord. I admire men who are strong – physically, mentally, and spiritually. I value a man who has a sense of purpose and well-defined values. I enjoy a man who sees the lighter side of life, knows how to relax and have fun, and has a good sense of humor. I find men who are knowledgable about their field of work, passionate about some cause or interest, and aware of the world around them very appealing. I appreciate a man who values a good woman and doesn't hesitate to show his appreciation for her. Verbal affirmation, physical affection, and quality time together are very important to me. And, I give as good as I get. Usually more. I am a woman who will rub your back when you’re tired, hold your hand and listen when you need to share, give you space when you need to think (or have some time with the guys ;), and happily watch a game or your favorite movie with you (especially if it involves my sitting on your lap at some point). Yes, I can cook, and it’s definitely one of the ways I show love, care, and concern for the people in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog: Lucy, a miniature Dachshund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of an off-the-beaten-path kind of lady, but I do love hot chocolate at Cafe Intermezzo, sushi at the Fish Market, and pretty much any restaurant in Decatur.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Books. Good music. Really good food. Great conversation. A tight hug. A long kiss. A day spent on the water. A warm blanket on a cold night. A bright, clear moon in an ink dark sky. Star gazing. Peppermint chocolate chip milk shakes.

For fun

Exploring new places. Trying new things. Live entertainment. Local festivals. Boating/swimming/wakeboarding. Time with friends and family. Dancing in the rain. Jumping on the trampoline with my niece and nephews. The occasional nerf-gun battle.

Last read

Wild at Heart - a book about men being free to follow the passions of their hearts and their innate desire for a battle to fight, an adventure to live, and a beautiful woman to love and be loved by. I finally understand the allure of Star Wars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is the most important aspect of my life. He's my rock.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference