
UGAFoodie

28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But if you never try, you'll never know

In her own words

I love food...a lot. No, seriously, I can eat more than a teenage boy. Now that I've got you hooked, here's a little more about me: - I am an Atlanta native, which is pretty rare in this city full of transplants - I lived in Europe for a year and would go back in a heartbeat - I was drinking PBR way before the hipsters - I prefer mom-and-pop stops to chain restaurants, but I can definitely get down with a Chick-Fil-A chicken sandwich - I believe that laughter is the best medicine - I love running almost as much as I love mashed potatoes - I love to travel, but I am terrified of flying - There's nothing like great conversation on a good porch - My friends and family mean the world to me If I had to describe my perfect guy, he would be: - Willing to try new places and travel to all ends of the Earth - Active and outdoorsy - Has a wicked sense of humor and is not afraid to laugh at himself - Lover of food (from fancy cuisine to hole-in-the-wall grease pits) We can be two separate people, but also have a great time together. I promise there is more to me than food, but I was hungry when I wrote this.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane/small horse who truly believes he is a 110 lbs. lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Paris, New York City, Gulf Coast beaches, Costa Rica, Piedmont Park

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, college football tailgating, crossword puzzles, spontaneous adventures, concerts

For fun

Traveling (across the world, country, or street), being a tourist in my own city, exploring new places

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference