
JaiInfame

32 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No need for a bucket list because NOW is the perfect time to do it!

In her own words

Taking a break from this site for a bit. You can find me elsewhere ... hint - the site's name includes an active mascot of Valentine's Day... I'm a confident adventurer who is looking for a similarly confident partner to share in life's adventures. If you enjoy exploration both abroad and at home, I'd love to hear from you. Extra bonus points if you don't have a cable/satellite television subscription. I have learned the difference between self-confidence and pride, between mementos and acquisitions, between being in a groove and a rut, between love and infatuation, between making love and having sex, between happiness and pleasure, between self-love and self-indulgence, between respect and cordiality, between value and price, and in all cases prefer the former to the latter. Are you with me??!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with cats and rodents of unusual sizes. I raised everything from a dwarf hamster all the way up to a chinchilla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I like BaDaWings in Carrboro for sports watching. I like the London Bridge Pub in downtown Raleigh for general Raleigh nightlife. I like the cities of Philadelphia, PA, Charleston, SC, and Venice, Italy, for vacation destinations.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Books -- Orson Scott Card's short fiction anthology, the Wheel of Time series Movies -- Labyrinth, Princess Bride, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Hitch Music -- I actually am not a music-driven person. I like music. I like silence. I'm not picky

For fun

I'm usually relaxing or practicing with my dragon boat racing team. Relaxing can be anything from backpacking to video games with random Linux geekery thrown in between.

Last read

Funny you should ask. I'm a voracious reader who actually blogs her book reviews on her blog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a trained analytical chemist (career #1) who turned into a (career #2) high school science teacher who turned in to a (career #3) nanny in order to get more "understanding the child" experience to help in the classroom.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Jewish, white girl of mostly-German descent. Both of my parents hail from New York, but I was born and raised in the south.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised as a conservative jew. Bat mitzvahed. Then I ... um ... found other things to do with my time. I suppose you could say that I'm a "lapsed Jew".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral