
ffmike123

30 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why hey there!

In his own words

Hello, My name is Mike if you couldn't tell from my profile name, and I am a Lieutenant for a local fire dept and I love my career! It is my passion in life along with my family, friends, and beard/mustache competitions. I like staying fit and I truly enjoy working out, whether its at the gym or outside in the sun. I also love food and the occasional adult beverage. I love to travel! Getting out of this crazy town to see new places is very important to me. I am a huge nerd when it comes to TV, History channel is awesome and so is Nat Geo. But they can't hold a candle to the Science Channel! I love all sorts of restaurants and the weirder the menu the more excited I get. I love trying new things and if I could trade places with Anthony Bourdain, I would do so in a New York minute. My friends would probably say I am sarcastic, genuine, and a little goofy with a big heart. I am here because like many of you, I am crazy busy and I was interested in seeing what online dating was all about. I've had my fair share of crazies so if you are a stage five clinger, please cling to someone else, thanks. Oh, and I have 5 tattoos and a half sleeve, so if you do not like tattoos, you suck? Just kidding :) In all honesty, I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who takes care of herself and is motivated. Here's to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a fan of all animals but dogs are the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a bunch of favorite places to eat, depends on my mood and what I want to eat. But, I will always be in for Little Saigon.

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Well my music tastes are varied. I listen to everything. I enjoy mostly late 90's and early 2000's genre. Without music, life has no anthem!

For fun

I like to be outside, whether it’s canoeing, running, or surfing. I like to exercise and my favorite way to accomplish this is at crossfit.

Last read

Umm, I am finishing my degree so the last books I have read are all for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently an Lieutenant/Paramedic with a local fire department. I also teach teach EMT and Paramedic students at a local college.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Nicaragua and my father is Irish. I love Spanish food and I have a little rhythm!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but I consider myself spiritual. I believe in God but I don't label him like most major religions. I love to learn about different religions. I dont think one is more right than another, as long as you are a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finish my degree next month! Then I will hopefully start the police academy so I can be a part of my city's swat response team (I wont be giving up the fire department either, this means I will be a firefighter and a cop).