Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

moff1030

41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm pretty damn fun

In his own words

I moved to Chicago from southern California for work almost four years ago. After spending my whole life living in constant sunshine, I LOVE the winters here. I'm like a giddy little kid when it snows, but that doesn't mean that I don't get fired up for some summertime. I have the most amazing family. We are all high-energy hilarious people. I am the oldest of three, and both of my amazing parents are only children, so I don't have any aunts, uncles, cousins, etc. - which makes the five of us very close. I'm a foodie that loves cooking and going on culinary adventures around the city. When I'm not getting creative in the kitchen I like to find new restaurants to explore. For fun I like to go to Cubs games, comedy shows, music festivals, concerts, and I love the street festivals in this city. This summer I plan on hitting up Pitchfork, DEMF, Riot Fest, and I'm hoping to make it to Burning Man again. So I'm not really a fan of standing around douchey bars. I prefer dive bars or lounge/speakeasy bars like The Voilet Hour and Barrelhouse Flat. I'm also a big fan of gastropubs like Au Cheval and Bangers & Lace. There are some great bars in this city, but I prefer to go out dancing. I can go out dancing until 5 in the morning, or I can spend a night in watching movies. I love making people laugh, and bringing good people together. I'm a sarcastic goofball and I need someone who can keep up with me. Oh yeah, this is important - I'm not a spaz, I'm just excitable. I won't pee on the floor or anything, but I do get distracted easily. Some fun facts: I don't snore, I don't bite my nails, I don't wear white socks with pants, I don't wear jean shorts, skinny jeans or Tevas, I've never owned Ed Hardy, Affliction (or anything bedazzled), I don't wear my cell phone on my belt, I don't bring my cell phone to the gym, it only takes me 15 minutes to get ready and I'm always on time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SmartBar, Violet Hour, DMK Burger, Taco Joint, The Publican, Bavette's.....

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Princess Bride, Fletch, The Big Lebowski, The Blues Brothers, Amelie, The Birdcage, Christmas Vacation, Shawshank Favorite TV: 30Rock, The League, Broad City, Tosh.0, Daily Show, Breaking Bad, The Soup Favorite Band: Tool

Last read

TimeOut Chicago



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Not practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree