Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NarrowElijah

120 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RENAISSANCE MAN HERE !!!!!!! (smile) Go to...

In his own words

RENAISSANCE MAN HERE !!!!!!! (smile) Go to Photos! Thats Me!- Yesterday,-Today and Tomorrow !!! /// Looking for Youthful and Full of Life! These days its like Pulling Teeth to get some to even want to have a little fun. Probably because everyone is social media or playing on their phones. (wink) Simple Enough. Spontaneous needed and For Real ! Sense of Humor with a little sarcasm . haha Please No Woulda-Coulda-Shoulda... If Age or a number matters to ya... Move on... They are not that way in Europe or any other country and Id dance circles around anyone... Im obviously not 120 yrs old....... I'm Established! All Photos are Recent or within 1-2 years / Talents and Adventures Galore! He above loaded me up with them! :))))))))))))) Loves Sports and Adventure and Travel (wink) / Free Spirited but loving Spirit! That covers it.... Eitherway, Be Happy and ----- Make it Happen ! A One and Only on this site! (smile) ;))

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Dogs, Irish Setter, Beagle, Longhair Daschund

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere, Been all over the Country , British Virgin Islands, Bermuda, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Israel, Middle East, Canada, U.S. Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Yosemite, Mt. Whitney, Colorado, Parts of Florida

College

Missouri College, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Everything FUN! Playing the Piano and Guitar... Writing Music. Lead Singing! Getting 12,000 volts of Shock Treatment every other day. ;) The Next woman that takes me on will light up like a pinball machine and pay off in Silver Dollars! )) (wink) ;D

For fun

Anything active and fun. any and ALL Sports, Travel, Hiking, Tennis ( Former Tennis Pro ) Horseman etc etc etc / Running Marathons, Triathlons, Mudruns. Have done 40 Halfs, 8 Fulls and over two dozen mud-runs in a 3 year period.Working out & Music

Last read

My Business Insurance Policy. haha ;) Just being accurate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% English-American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Non Denom, Christian
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college No preference