Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hotyaskyr

50 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I am a kid at heart!! I love to play and joke...

In his own words

I am a kid at heart!! I love to play and joke around, life is way to short to be stressed out. I am quite mischievious and love to get into trouble and laugh about it later. I am passionate about many different aspects of my life. I love what I do, my son, skiing in the winter, golf, wine, adventure, just to name a few . Life is all about creating balance between work and family. Eventhough I enjoy my work, my friends and family come first. I love to travel and have lived abroad. I find anything that explores the senses intoxicating: food, travel, theater, music, nature, and beautiful eyes. What Im Looking for: A person who enjoys social gatherings, meeting new people, places, and things. Who is comfortable with themselves, and respectful of others. Who loves family, and appreciates family values. A person who loves to flirt and laugh at a private joke.I am looking for someone where there is amazing chemistry, communication, loves to laugh, responsible but also carefree. Someone who takes care of themself, loves the outdoors, travels, laid back, a sense of humor, and enjoys life as it comes day by day. Idea for a fun day: Get up as the sun crests, have coffee and read the paper outside as the sun rises. Go play 18 at a great course, have lunch, tennis in the afternoon. Come home for a nap and then dinner and dancing! Fall asleep exhausted with a smile!! What Im looking for: A person who is my best friend, partner n crime, someone that is an adventurer. Someone who loves to rough it but also enjoys going to a black tie event. I absolutely love when someone flirts with me, someone who has a sassy side, can laugh at themselves as easily as laugh at others, and most important can tease me and back it up!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love all living creatures!! except snakes!!!! lol

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar, Carmel Valley, The Ranch, Cardiff, Leucadia,

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Love to go to movies, golf in blustery weather. skiing on a gorgeous day, tennis anyone!!!

For fun

Being mischievious!!!!

Last read

I love reading the paper in the morning with a good cup of coffee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Corporate Health Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in customary jewish household but not very religious, I believe that your faith doesnt dictate who you are. Very Spiritual, truly believe in Destiny
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
ASU , Tempe Az