
NewWorldnNewTown

29 year old man | Harborcreek, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you need a friend, be a friend.

In his own words

Well, i am new to town, new to my job, and new to this. I was born and raised in Florida and have never really lived outside of the southeast until now. My friends and family are my life, i would do anything for them. I guess you could say all of the typical things people say to describe themself, i'm kind, caring, considerate, honest, and hard working, but everyone says that, so how do you stand out? So, here is the random stuff. I am a terrible speller, i make words that spell check does not even recognize. I am very mechanically inclined and love to fix things. I love to cook. I am a big dork and love to have fun, cut up with friends, pick back and fourth, and make corny jokes. I am very logical, i think. I like to do things differently. I run in the rain. I can almost recite every line in Dumb and Dumber. I dont like a lot of ice in my drink. I am terrible at folding clothes. I am relatively creative and enjoy building , welding, and fabrication things that i design. For some reason i often get fortune cookies without a fortune. When it comes to friends, i like quality not quantity. I have never referenced a soda or pop, it is odd, but it is all coke no matter the brand or flavor. Where i come from the water rarely freezes and snow is almost unheard of, so the winter sports are a bit foreign to me. I don't really like filling out this thing because i don't feel like i do a good job describing myself. I hope to find someone who is interested in some of the things i like as well as show me something new. So i am sure i missed plenty, but i can explain the rest, you just have to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab that has red hair and his name is Blue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really know anywhere local, butin the world: Devil's River Comstock, Texas Anywhere in Islamorada, Florida Green Turtle Cay Bahammas Tallulah Gorge, Georgia Salt Springs, Florida

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but right now i think my favorite artist is Gary Allan. Favorite tv shows are The Office, How i Met your Mother, Dexter I love to cook and like all kinds of food

For fun

I love Funny movies, Dumb and Dumber is my favorite. I like to fish and most anything outdoors. I love to play volleyball, played on college team. I enjoy going riding on the airboat. And of course hang out with friends

Last read

Alas Babylon and Beowulf. Dont read a lot, but those were pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference