Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tiny_dancer76

38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Is chivalry really dead?!?!?

In her own words

Ok, so I'm trying this match thing again. I'm not going to sugar coat anything. I'm just a normal, sometimes quirky girl, who is looking for what every female is looking for "Her Best Human Friend". I say that because I have two pups who are my best canine friends. They ultimately have taught me so much about how to love and be loved. So here are some facts about me: 1. I am a Christian and looking for someone who shares my faith 2. I hate going to the grocery store 3. I enjoy afternoon naps, and try to take them whenever I can 4. I like my steak medium rare 5. I drink red wine with my dinner every night 6. I am a renaissance nerd and like to play dress up 7. I work out, but I don't love to do it 8. I don't watch sports (Sorry, not sorry) ;) 9. I can cook, but probably am not the best 10. I'm a dancer, just not THAT kind of dancer 11. I dress more bohemian when I am out and about, but don't consider myself a hippie 12. I used to train dolphins in Hawaii 13. I have lived and traveled all over Europe 14. I'm artsy and can create 15. I'm and esthetician which means I do facials and waxing (sometimes on women's hoo ha's), which probably kinda makes me like a gyno 16. I decorate my casa in a medieval/renaissance time period 17. I've had skin cancer once, so I try to hide from the sun like a vampire 18. My hair is past my waist because my mom used to cut it stupid short when I was a wee lass 19. I vape regularly and my favorite flavor is "Bucket O Blood" 20. I don't feel the need to show a bikini shot on here So yep, there it is! Again, not perfect, but still holding out hope. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, especially Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm really not much of a bar or club girl. Every once in awhile is ok, but it's really not my scene. I like to go out to eat and generally relax maybe on a patio...ok pretty much any patio! I can be a homebody too though.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Girls, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, True Detective. The list goes on and on! LOL

For fun

I love going to festivals, shows, plays, museums, and anything new that I haven't tried. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been an Esthetician and a Make-up artist for 9 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but now consider myself Non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral